Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Almost thread bare
 from CT,  Sep 26, 2013

For the price, I couldn't believe what arrived! The towels were very small and the thickness of a kitchen towel. The system wouldn't allow me to purchase 4 in 2 different colors which meant even thought they shipped all 4 in 1 box, even though returning them in the same box, they clipped me $* for each set of 2! I'm going to see if I can get them to refund $* but doubt it Don't waste your $!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft but...
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 12, 2014

These towels are really soft but mate too soft (says the wife). We prefer a bit more bite on the face clothes for sure. Also after drying, the patterned section seemed to shrink more than the borders making the towels appear irregular. We missed on these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT as expected....
 from NC,  Nov 20, 2013

I was sent Veratex towels - 3 of the same size - and they had no print on them and they were very thin!! POOOOOOR quality :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
miss
 Jul 16, 2015

still have no use but looks great as decoration

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Selenagee
 Jul 2, 2015

Made very well! looks great in our bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look
 Mar 31, 2015

If you are looking for retro inspired style, these are it. I was wanting a certain color and style and I hit the jackpot. On the other hand, they are smaller than most bath towels these days. Also on your first wash and dry, lots of fuzz!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 26, 2015

I like the quality of it. Great price. It will last me longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Towel Set
 from Iowa,  Jan 11, 2015

Not the most luxurious towels I have ever had, but very good for the price. And the damask design is quite pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Was looking for a printed towel set to go with my new master bed and bathroom set. Wasn't able to find any even in local stores or online. I decided to try these because the color looked like it would work well and loved the textured pattern look. Color and pattern was true to descriptions listed. Nice looking and quality towel set. Very pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from Prairieville,LA,  Sep 25, 2013

Very pretty towels. Nice detail work makes them look high end. Soft. Not super thick but they did fluff up quite a bit after washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

good except for the pillows that came with the comforter set,,,open at the seam..also missing 2 pillow shams

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought