Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pueblo comforter
 May 10, 2015

This is a absolutely wonderful comforter. It is very well made out of wearable material and is gorges. Perfect for our southwestern style bedroom. The colors on the overstock ad are true to the comforter and the shipping was very fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
homeowner
 Apr 25, 2015

Have enjoyed this in guest room. Added multiple turquoise accents to accentuate that in the room. Perfect for southwestern style!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Apr 23, 2015

Love this product!! would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knitter
 Apr 22, 2015

Beautiful set. My only complaint is that it is very wrinkled and is going to be hard to iron due to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty...but....
 Apr 21, 2015

The comforter is exactly the design and colours we were looking for. However, it bunch when snagged with a fingernail and/or paw claw. Even though we have a quilt over the top to prevent such an occurrence, it happened. Only negative with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy
 Apr 21, 2015

It is so heavy it takes two people to move it or you will tear the seams.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This set is really quality with deep, vibrant colors. The size is perfect, and the comforter has heavy padding....that might be my only negative...it's heavy enough that it's a little difficult to move and adjust.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rob
 Apr 12, 2015

Worth the money. Really looks great with the deco of our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Quite pleased with this set. The colors are rich and just the right touch for our bedroom. The material has a nice sheen and the pillow shams are a unique design. I have had to work with the comforter to eliminate some kinks in it by stretching the material to make it perfectly smooth. Looked a long time to find exactly what I wanted and glad I came upon this set. I added a suede square pillow in mocha to finish off the ensemble and am really satisfied with the result!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Mar 17, 2015

Beautiful Comforter set! Colors are very pretty and it is an extremely great price for everything that you get!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Like some of the other reviewers, I found this comforter to be very lumpy. The fiberfill shifts all over the place and the comforter doesn't have a smooth and finished appearance at all. Also, it is extremely heavy. Since the great majority of reviews were positive, I ignored the negative ones and bought this anyway. Big Mistake! I'm stuck with it now, but I'm sure not happy about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 27, 2015

I just love the comforter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the pattern of this but they quality is poor. Its heavy and warm but the padding or filling inside the comforter balls ups and shifts to parts of the comforter. There is now spots that are completely unfilled and I can't get it to move back. If I still had time to return it I would have. Very disappointed !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 14, 2015

The quilt and shams are much nicer than they appear in the photo. Many king size quilts fall short on the sides - not this one. You will have more than enough material around the bed, and the bed skirt is well made and a beautiful dark brown shade. Some have mentioned catching rings, etc. on the material and if you wear rings with prongs that need to be adjusted it may happen. I have had no problem with rings catching on the material. And, the shams look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Little Rough
 Feb 10, 2015

Much of this comforter met my expectations; it definitely had the subtle western flair I needed. The colors were much darker than pictured (the browns, not the brick-orange dominate). The comforter is heavy and should work well in cold weather but the top material is course, not bedroom soft, and stitching (meant to keep batting from shifting) creates tucks and makes it hard to create a smooth, finished look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this comforter. It is very pretty and has lovely decorations and prints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a deal!
 Dec 19, 2014

The exact same set at BB & B for TWICE the price even with 20% off coupon! Beautiful rich colors with chenille and ultrasuede accents. Well made, a bit heavy and fill does shift like a down comforter. I just shake it into place when making the bed! Only drawback is it needs to be dry cleaned. Still L-O-V-E it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter set
 Dec 18, 2014

Had been looking for this comforter set and found it at Overstock.com at the best price by far. Heavy comforter and colors are warm and fabric is high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bedspread BUT colors are not as depicted
 from South TEXAS,  Oct 18, 2014

Although colors are not as featured (brown versus red in picture) I am still very happy with my Overstock purchase. Bedspread is beautiful so I'm keeping it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very high quality bedding
 from Texas,  Sep 12, 2014

I saw the bedding at ********* for full price. I bought it on Overstock for half. The comforter is thick, woven, with beautiful colors. The bedskirt is made from a suede look microfiber. I purchased suede microfiber euro pillow shams to match the bedskirt for a very high end look. The comforter is definitely heavyweight and very generously sized. I was able to get the accent pillows on sale at ******** so I got the entire set for roughly half retail. Very good bargain. I love Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought