Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bedding
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Aug 29, 2012

I love this comforter set! The colors are vibrant & eye-catching. The attention to detail on the decorative pillows is noticeable. It looks like a very expensive bedding set but it is quite reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good quality!!! I would not purchase it again!
 Mar 31, 2016

I purchased this product a year back but I have never had time to write a review as we got very busy with our air b&b business that we just started at that time. I fell in love with the look of this comforter set at it was seen on the picture. When it arrived and I opened the bag that was in I noticed that it is quite wrinkly but still loved the look of it. A few month after bought this product I was finally able to put it in use as the room that we were renting was ready to go. It was still wrinkly after I spread it out so I took it to the cleaner, but he was not able to flatten it out either. Just a few weeks after we started using it the inside started to move out of alignment and the comforter started to gather more filling in one end and had no filling on the other. A couple of month later I had to remove the filling as it looked awful and replaced it with a comforter that I placed inside the cover. Before I put new the comforter inside I again took the (at this point the cover of the) comforter to the cleaner but he was still not able to get it flat and it even shrank more along some of the design and did not along other parts. It is quite weird how the fabric gathered at some parts and not the others. Looking at the back of the fabric the thread gather and protruded out in loop and pulled the fabric together during some of the design but not at the other part of the comforter. I sewed the new comforted that I purchased in the cover and we have been using it like that. The only reason why I did not return this product was because we designed the theme of the whole room around the color and the design printed on the comforter. Needles to say that I am very dissatisfied with this product and would not purchase it again. Sincerely, gabriella

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pam
 Mar 22, 2016

The quality on this item is terrible. After one wash, the embellishment's fell off and the comforter balled up. I have a large washer and have not had and issue with any other comforter. The pillow shams ripped apart. I was so disappointed. It was beautiful. I will not be ordering from this manufacturer again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dark
 Mar 16, 2016

This bedspread was rather dark for the room I was putting it in. The turquoise was a little bright for the rest of the spread. Just didn'work for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pueblo
 Feb 17, 2016

Beautiful colors, very lovely set. Only negative is that the material puckers, and does wrinkle easily. But very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I had hoped
 Jan 8, 2016

I just loved the look of this bed set. Though I read the reviews about how bad it snags, I ordered it anyway. I wanted so much to write a positive review for it. However, I am so disappointed with it. It has snagged so much that I am going to have to replace it after only five months of using it. The snagging is not the only problem I had with it. The comforter is tacked (sewn) down front to back every so many feet. I could not get it to lay flat on my bed due to puckering. So, I would definitely not recommend this product to anyone, sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful colors
 Dec 11, 2015

The appearance is beautiful and definitely qualifies as a southwest themed item. The surface fabric of the spread is made such that it snags easily. I purchased this set to be used in a guest room, and have gotten rave reviews.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pueblo Perfect
 Dec 10, 2015

Great set at a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this conforter.
 Dec 10, 2015

This is a pretty southwestern comforter. Just be careful , I put it in the dryer to freshen it up and left it on high heat, not good. Fluff on low. But in all I would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good time at the pueblo!
 Nov 19, 2015

The bedspread set was better than what was expected. The weave of the material is pure art! The special details in the construction of the spread and shams was a delightful surprise. The only problem I've found is that it must be spot or dry-cleaned. Outside of that, it gets 5 stars!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bedspread
 Nov 7, 2015

I bought this for a bedroom at my lake house.It is just beautiful. I've received several compliments on it. A great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Nov 5, 2015

Beautiful! Fits perfect. Colors are rich.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expremely Pleased
 Nov 5, 2015

I purchased this comforter over a year ago and I absolutely love it. It has held its shape and color and everyone comments of its beauty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1mtnlady
 Oct 6, 2015

beautiful. I have not cleaned it yet so cannot comment on upkeep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in quality
 Sep 25, 2015

Pretty but feels cheaply made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Aug 22, 2015

Here very rich and elegant looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for a Cal King!!
 Aug 19, 2015

Very pretty colors, and just the right amount of turquoise that adds adds pop of color! I've been searching for a rustic/western comforter for my California King bed, and most I found were extremely pricy. This is a beautiful, rustic comforter for anyone looking to add a western touch to their room. The pillow 2 King size shams are very pretty as well, and it come with a bed skirt that's a nice chocolate brown. I highly recommend this set!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy southwestern looks
 Jul 30, 2015

I sae this comforter set at a local retailer for a LOT more money..when I found it on Overstock.com I jumped at the chance to get it at such a good price. It looks great in my bedroom. Not heavy like my last comforter...its perfect....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pueblo comforter
 May 10, 2015

This is a absolutely wonderful comforter. It is very well made out of wearable material and is gorges. Perfect for our southwestern style bedroom. The colors on the overstock ad are true to the comforter and the shipping was very fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
homeowner
 Apr 25, 2015

Have enjoyed this in guest room. Added multiple turquoise accents to accentuate that in the room. Perfect for southwestern style!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought