Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Forget the pins
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Feb 6, 2013

Good quality and design. It was the only. 17" drop I saw. I elected to use Velcro instead of the pins as I didn't think the would hold adequately on my box slings and didn't want to damage the fabric. The pleats hide the corners and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Cali,  Feb 12, 2013

I like the drop length and the color, that is about it. I was not aware that the bedskirt is not a full bedskirt but just side panels that you have to apply to your mattress directly with squigley pins that you screw in. I was not comfortable with doing this and it seems a lot of work to get it right although I have not tried it yet. I felt the discription should have been more clear about that that it was not an entire bedskirt. The fabric was also very thin which looks shabby once it starts to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what i expected
 from Southern NJ,  Jan 29, 2013

Ordered the chocolate color-it looks more like a very washed-out version of brown. It was a pain to put on, and the screw-pins needed to keep it on do not stay in place. I found this out by walking on one! in my bare feet. Give me the bedskirt that goes on the boxspring any day-the extra work of removing the mattress is worth it rather than adjusting this bedskirt every single morning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Terrace, BC Canada,  Jan 3, 2013

this product is very versatile and easy to use. I would definitely purchase another one at a later date

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good Idea, but too light weight
 from Lecanto, Fl,  Jan 1, 2013

I am using this in a spare room, if it were for our bedroom and I was making the bed daily, the light weight of this skirt would drive me crazy. Every time you tuck in the sheet, you must pull the skirt back out....a real pain. If the skirt was heavier, it would not bunch up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pat
 Jan 31, 2015

Difficult to securely attach, looked terrible after a few weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great way to skirt an odd sized bed.
 from SanFrancisco,CA,  Jul 5, 2013

Sizing is as expected. Allows one to get the perfect fit. The fabric quality was a little below my expectation. Similar to a rather cheap sheet. Now that it's on the bed, I don't notice the thinness of the material. Do enjoy the great fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong size advertised and what was received
 from hartford, wi,  May 28, 2013

Your labeling states "17-inch" but when received the label states "16-inch" on the package. Not a happy customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen size is too long for my box spring!
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Dec 22, 2012

I loved the concept of this bedskirt. But why is it too long for my queen bed? It's industry standard size. I was able to fold over the end piece on one side because its close to a wall and not noticeable. My other dislike is the fabric. It is much too lightweight for a bedskirt. My opinion of bedskirts is they should have a great drape.. like curtains. This fabric is thin and almost sheer. Why? For now it will do, based on the great price, until I find the perfect bedskirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a bed in a corner
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 23, 2012

Because my bed is in a corner, I don't need a full bedskirt. This modular design is ideal for me. The bedskirt goes on easily and it looks nice. I appreciate the 17-inch length, which accommodates my high bedframe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't waste your money
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 22, 2012

I would have returned this but it cost more than it was worth for postage. I found it difficult to put on. I worried about damaging my mattress and it looked terrible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice to adjust
 from Ohio,  Jun 6, 2012

Though the application is somewhat awkward, it's nice to know that your bedskirt will be just the length you need. Two are needes to put on, optimally. The feel if the fabric isnt my favorite, but at least it doesn't feel cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong color
 from Minnetonka, Minnesota,  May 9, 2012

Color was not what I thought. More copper than taupe. Trying to send to back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will not stay put
 Jul 10, 2016

The bed is so heavy, that I hoped to put these in place without lifting the mattress. They would not stay put. I have taken them off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jojo mcd
 Jun 5, 2016

hate the way you have to pin this on. never stays in place

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
See through and subpar quality
 May 26, 2016

I returned the bed skirt -- it was completely see though and looked cheap. There are 3 panels you need to manually implement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Special
 May 12, 2016

Material nice; however, very difficult to place pins in mattress. These pins over time could puncture mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good, does what it claims, easy to install
 Mar 9, 2016

I think this is a good product for what it claims to do- add an easy to install bed skirt without having to lift the mattress. Yes, the fabric is thin but it really wasnt an issue for me since I ordered dark brown. I would order this again for this price its a good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Mar 3, 2016

Really like these. Easy to use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works well
 Jan 27, 2016

Stays in place! Fairly easy to instal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought