Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 11, 2012

I love this set. It has a beautiful shine to it, it looks very luxurious. I like the way it is done in couple of different materials so it has texture to it. I have white sheet set and it goes great with it. Great value!!!!!!! Great look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTABULOUS!!!!!
 from Waldorf, MD,  Dec 25, 2012

I am completely in love with this set. I wanted something not TOO girlie and romantic. This was definitely it! The fabric is a gorgeous silverish blue and the black detail is intricate without being too much. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Color
 from dallas, tx,  Dec 19, 2012

Awesome quality. Very high end. Black and teal seemed true to description. Very heavy comforter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Sunnyvale, CA,  Dec 18, 2012

I bought this for my niece for Christmas and she love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She LOVED it
 from Beaumont, TX,  Dec 18, 2012

My girlfriend and I bought this for her daughter. With no BS, these sheets are BEAUTIFUL. The daughter (Age 16) was shocked (in a good way) when she walked into the room and saw these on the bed. I was alittle skeptical of what type of quality the comforter was, based upon a picture, but it is really well made, and even as a guy iI think its just pretty. Just note that the color is definately compatable with a guy's taste; however, looking at it I'd have to get use to it if it was on my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my theme and colors
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 19, 2013

I'm thinking whether to give it a 5 star... maybe it's a 4.9 because the material is not stiff but not that soft maybe because it is new. I don't know how else to describe it. But the look is just perfect for my newly designed guest bedroom - it completed the look I wanted to achieve.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this set!
 from Berea, KY,  Jan 28, 2013

I was so excited and a little apprehensive to get my order. Excited because I knew what the other reviews said and what the pics looked like yet apprehensive because everyone's taste can be so different. First, let me say that shipping was quicker than estimated! Second, from the moment I opened the box I was in love! The pic shown here is true to color and the description is also. It is a very luxurious and gorgeous set! I will be extremely proud to show other my new room! Thank you so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ventian 10 piece comforter
 from dallas,  Jan 26, 2013

Love it! Well worth the $$$ I paid...I've seen similar for much, much more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Miami,  Jan 25, 2013

Well made and the comforter is not too heavy! Perfect for south florida weather. Colors are beautiful and blend well with our new carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 17, 2013

I love it! It looks super classy in my bedroom and has just enough femininity without hearts or flowers. I have a California King so I was a little worried about size, but it fits just fine. The bedskirt is slightly short but my bed is up against a wall, so I just moved it forward and it's really no big deal. One thing I want to point out that I didn't realize is that outside of the decorative pillows, there are covers for the shams. I didn't realize that that larger pillowcases were cases and didn't include the pillows (I probably just missed that point). But I really love it, it is beautiful and such a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it so much!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 10, 2013

This set is absolutely stunning! It looks and feels very luxurious and it fits a king size bed perfectly! It took me a long time to find something, we looked all over big box stores and online. This is by far the best price and the most beautiful! Could not be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love it!!!!!
 from Minneapolis MN,  Jan 8, 2013

This comforter set is exactly what I've been looking for! It is truly gorgeous! The picture is very true to the color and quality of the bedding! I love the details on the comforter and the pillows! It goes very well with my decor! If you like the picture, you will LOVE the set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 May 30, 2016

The colors are beautiful and the comforter is well made and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Priscilla
 Mar 7, 2016

Beautiful and has lasted for years. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nurse Brown
 Oct 24, 2015

Great comforter set and can handle being cleaned at a dry cleaners multiple times. The color is just how it looks on the pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 Jul 23, 2015

Bought this for my grandmother to put in her guest bedroom. She loved it. I think it looks nice in person. The color is cool teal. The king size fits well on her king bed and just long enough to cover the sides with a little overhang. Overall good set and is holding well to occasional use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!!!
 from Avon, CT,  Apr 1, 2013

I've been looking for the perfect comforter for my master bedroom. This is it! Absolutely beautiful! I highly recommend this set. Thanks O.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Virginia,  Mar 26, 2013

Love this in my bedroom!!! It makes it look so rich!! material and accessories are wonderful for the amount of money I paid....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT SET
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 16, 2013

this comforter set exceeded my expectations. The quality is spectacular for the price and its super comfy.. would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love,love
 from nj,  Mar 13, 2013

Very good quality!The color is beatiful! I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought