Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positively Beautiful
 from Rhode Island,  Sep 21, 2011

My son was so impressed with this Duvet Cover he had me order one for him....he thought I had bought it a local department store and paid at least 3x more than I did. Great Item..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent duvet
 from Freehold, NJ,  Feb 7, 2012

This duvet is well-made with beautiful colors. The blue color is not a sky blue but more toned down. The other color is a dark taupe/very light brown. The duvet is large and fits my comforter completely. It has a button closure and was very easy to slide my comforter in. I've only washed it once so far but it seems like it will last a long time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Duvet Cover!
 from Auburn, Alabama,  Nov 28, 2012

This is a beautiful duvet cover! The colors are lovely and the print is woven into the fabric. The fabric is a high-end cotton with a slight sheen. It looks and feels expensive. I buy gorgeous 600 thread-count sheets and this goes perfectly with them. I had an expensive comforter (King, so really expensive) and took it off to put this on, with a lighter down comforter inside. I feel guilty that this was so inexpensive and I like to so much more! Sometimes you just get lucky!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover is great
 from Portland OR,  Oct 2, 2012

The duvet cover is all that is advertized however the matching shams were constantly out of stock. Each time they were reordered their was so few that by the time you ordered they again were out of stock. In order to keep the cover I had to go to several stores to find some shams that matched.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicious and Chic!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Sep 11, 2012

I must have looked through about 40 duvet covers and read the reviews, settled on this one, which is made by Nicole Miller!. I got the largest king-size faux-down comforter from Overstock, and I wanted a beautiful, breathable cover that would work for myself and hubby. The color is dusty blue, fairly true from the photo, and the material is high-quality and just feels delicious! I washed it and it didn't shrink, which left it a little large on all sides, but I prefer that to one that shrinks in dimension. I would definitely buy it again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very large, beautiful, feels great, & great color
 from Evergreen, CO (Foothills west of Denver),  Mar 12, 2013

This cover lives up to the other ratings I read. I was looking for something that look and felt more expensive, was durable to dog nails, didn't make noise, and dressed up my room more that our previous bland tan duvet cover. I love the feel of it and it looks great. I've washed it once and it came out just fine. As others have said, it is darker than the picture indicates - a plus since my husband wasn't excited about it when i showed him the picture. At 108 x 98, this is a very large cover. We have an all season (light) duvet that is 108 x 96. A heavier weight / warmth cover will fill out the duvet cover than our light weight one. I didn't give it a 5 for 2 reasons: 1. there are no tie strings built into this cover. My duvet has tabs designed to tie the duvet onto. Although we have not experienced shifting, since our cover is not super full, it does't quite reach all of the corners. 2. I cannot get the matching shams that I've been wanting - not here or anywhere that I can find. 3. I do not see a matching bed skirt listed, either - both colors will be hard to match and since I can't find a pillow sham to take with me to try and match elsewhere, it would be quite cumbersome to take the actual duvet cover shopping with me. HIGHLY RECOMMEND on it's own merits, though!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Venosa
 from Buckeye,AZ,  Feb 14, 2013

This duvet cover is really stunning and it match to the color of our bed room .the pattern is beautiful but the problem is thiers no match pellow case. I went to a diffent site of the internet store and also in the mall to find the pellow case match for this duvet covers but no luck at all.so i send it back because i couldn't use it at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as expected
 from LA, California,  Jul 12, 2012

I had bought this duvet at bed bath and beyond three years ago. Then bought a King this year. I was so happy to find the same dive that my husband I and I love so much. It is soft and has a sophisticated pattern.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King Duvet
 from Nevada,  Jul 2, 2012

It is so pretty. The blue with the brown design goes great with my curtains which are brown with a blue print. I painted my master with royal blue paint and all the colors are just beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top