Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Product Not Satisfactory
 from Chandler, AZ,  Apr 5, 2013

The product looked great when I received it. I washed it like I do all bedding before I use it. I followed the washing instructions on the bedding. Everything came out great except the comforter. The colors bled and it did not look good. The white was not white anymore. It was like someone threw ink in the wash and it spotted the comforter. However, there was no ink in the wash. I was very satisfied with how Overstock handled my return and promtly refunded my money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed Set
 from Des Moines, Iowa,  Dec 11, 2012

Comforter is lightweight but warm. Piillow Shams are much larger than standard pillows so had to pay for alterations so they would fit. Be sure to use Shout Color Stays when you wash the pillowcases or comforter or the black will bleed into the white. They do look awesome on the bed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors Bled
 from wisconsin,  Nov 15, 2012

the bedset was beautiful. However, when washed, the colors ran. I washed it three or four times and then the color finally improved, but initially, the color bled into the white area of the fabric. shouldn't have to wash it five or six times in order for the bed spread to look good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfy
 from Cambridge, MN,  Jul 18, 2013

This set is worth the money! It's super soft and comfy! I was a little nervous buying online as I like to know how the sheets are going to feel but I absolutely love it and would definitely recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 from Madison, WI,  Nov 13, 2012

The quality was surprising. The sheets have a silky feel to them and it is well made. My 7 yr old picked it out, but it is definitely nice enough for an adult bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter Set
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 7, 2014

I bought this for my granddaughter who lives in an apartment. She is so excited about it. She loves the black and white combination plus it gives her a more elegant look in her room

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Venice 12 pc set
 from san antonio texas,  May 25, 2013

I really like this set. Looks great awesome pillows and nice fit on the bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Birthday Present
 from Saint Charles, MO,  Apr 12, 2013

I bought it for my sister, she loved it. Now I have to buy the curtains to match.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Washington,  Apr 6, 2013

Bought this for my teenage daughter and could not be happier. The Egyptian cotton is very soft and silky. It is better than expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome Bed Set
 from California,  Mar 20, 2013

I am very happy with this set, it came very quickly and truly is a bed in a bag! Everything was included. There are 2 "Euro Shams" which are square and I will have to find pillows to fit those and after reading the other reviews, I will be extremely careful when washing or maybe having it dry cleaned. But I couldn't be happier with the set. It is just gourgeous and the quality was more than I expected. Very soft and luxurious to the touch. Would definately buy again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy this!
 from Boise, ID,  Jan 31, 2013

I rarely write reviews because almost everything I've ordered from Overstock has been great, but this is TERRIBLE. I washed the comforter on delicate and in cold water (which is what the instructions say) and the black bled into the white, so now it just looks awful! I'm very disappointed and would never buy another product from this manufacturer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bedroom set
 from san francisco, california,  Jan 17, 2013

The sheets aren't the greatest quality but the whole set is very attrractive and I am very glad I got it. There are two square pillow shams - oddly shaped because pillows aren't shaped like that.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i dont know what to put here
 from clinton ut,  Jan 3, 2013

love the time we got it the quality was excellent loved the price will shop here again and refer friends and family.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Venice bed in bag
 from Eckley, CO,  Jan 1, 2013

I totally loved this set it was great quality and beautiful! Only draw back was we washed it before using it and the black bled so either use color stay or don't wash other than that absolutely beautiful set!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top