Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Vaugh 8-piece Comforter Set
 from Katy, TX,  Jun 10, 2013

Looks exactly as pictured. The colors are nice, not quite a blue as it has a tint of green, maybe seafoam to it. Only complaint is that it is a bit scratchy. It's not a good cuddle up in bed comforter, more for looks than anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not an 8-piece set (at least not in red)
 from Dallas/Fort Worth, TX,  May 16, 2013

Ordered 8-piece set in red, but it was only a 6-piece set; said so right on the bag. The missing items are the euro-shams. The quality of the fabric is not top of the line, but is nice enough considering the price of the set. The color is great and the decorative pillows are fun. Will spruce up any bedroom and give it an elegant feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Texas,  Apr 23, 2013

Color was very accurate as compared to picture. Matches my curtains perfectly! Super comfy, not very thick comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from San Diego,  Mar 25, 2014

I have done a lot of research in numerous stores. We ended up buying one from Lowes and spent 4 times the cost of this set. It didnt last so I tried this bed set. Very very happy and quality is great for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect
 from Illinois,  Jan 28, 2014

This set is almost perfect for my guest bedroom. It's just a little awkward looking because the ivory part of the bedspread has no quilting and seems larger than 1/3 of the spread. Everything else is so dark --brown and green -- that so much white looks off balance. I ended up using it upside down so that the dark pillows are on the dark colors instead of on the ivory. I also should mention that I purposely bought a queen sized comforter for a full sized bed. It works much better that way. Almost like a bedspread.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for a guest bedroom,
 from Buckner, KY,  Aug 16, 2013

Not high enough quality for a master bedroom, just a little light weight. But works great for a guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice
 from Alabama,  Jul 16, 2013

I was really surprised at the softness of the comforter. The colors are beautiful and rich looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter!
 from Leesburg, VA,  Jul 10, 2013

Great comforter set...exactly what I was looking for, and the price was perfect. The comforter is oversized, so it covered our bed a lot better than the last one we had!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. Ashley
 Aug 20, 2015

Great buy for the money. Had a few stitching flaws but kept it anyway. Still a nice set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 May 1, 2015

Very nice. Color just what I wanted and washable also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Apr 23, 2015

Nice looking and easy care.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
G.Wilson
 Mar 10, 2015

The comforter said it was machine washable, so I washed it as per instructions. This was the first time it was washed, since it was brand new. The comforter came apart in one section so bad that it could not be sewed up. I am very disappointed with this product. My opinion would be to label this comforter dry clean only, since it tore up in the washing machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice for the money, however the "blue" is more of a green tone. In order to use it, I switched bedrooms to a neutral bedroom. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered this after seeing the picture of the blue comforter. When it came, it was really a light green color. It also seemed skimpy as it didn't cover the sides of the mattress. It wasn't as pretty as i thought it showed in the picture. The label on the box said "blue", but it was not blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 Feb 6, 2015

Loved this set for my bedroom & the price was great. Like the soft blue with the brown and off white. The blue is very calming for a bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set!
 Feb 5, 2015

I was nervous about buying this set because the price was so good... But it is absolutely gorgeous! No regrets!! I would recommend it to anyone!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered the blue, but it's more like green/blue. That is the only thing that is a little deceiving. It works great & was comfortably warm in cold weather. I just ironed out the wrinkles before putting it on the bed. Great buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 27, 2014

Good purchase. Very happy with the quality. The colors were true to how it looked on line and it was a good value for the dollar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product is NOT blue!
 from Carmel, IN,  Aug 7, 2014

I ordered this comforter set which says that it is blue. I read the reviews which said that it is green and the color did not matter that much to me. It is not blue, it is certainly green like the other reviews say. It is very pretty, but it is hard to coordinate the curtains. I ordered the blue curtains that were listed under it thinking that the blue listed would also be green. Well, the curtains were a pretty blue while the comforter was a pretty green. Now I have to return the curtains and don't know whether to try again or purchase something from a local store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed set
 from newport beach, ca,  Mar 29, 2014

it looks like one thing on the monitor and looks very different when you actually see it. sorry, but no.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought