Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Approved by end user
 from Clifton Park, NY,  Mar 14, 2014

My son is very pleased. the color patterrn is great. Ideal for a pre-teen getting away from kidstuff into something more grown-up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great customer service!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Sep 22, 2013

The product came very quickly but when my son opened the package of sheets the bottom sheet was strained with long brown steaks. Called customer service and within two days they had another set of sheets sent to my son. This set was fine. Even though I was not expecting much from the comforter set due to the price I was very happy with the staff from Overstock when there was a problem!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed in a Bag
 Apr 26, 2016

This bed in a bag looks great in my son's room. It looks like it does in the picture. The sheets are nice and silky and wash well. The comforter washed well. The comforter is not heavy it is thin. I just added a coordinating blanket on the bed. It doesn't come with a bed skirt. It was a great buy for the money. I get lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the $$
 Apr 20, 2016

Very light weight and a little 'slick' feeling due to the polyester contest but served the purpose for a teen spare bed in basement. Dresses it up and looks well put-together. Would crush down to travel or pack well. Good for dorm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happyhousewife
 Apr 5, 2016

I bought this set for a friend , for her grandson and He really liked it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really cheap material
 Feb 13, 2016

Cheap Wash once and colors looked faded.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boys Bedroom
 Nov 25, 2015

I ordered this for our sons bedroom who has a bright blue wall and grey walls. It looks great and coordinates well. I wish it were a little wider...seems short on each side of the bed and you can see the sheet hanging but otherwise I really like for a 10 year olds bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit for king
 Oct 25, 2015

I wish it came with a bed skirt but it was nice and also pleased with quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Okay
 Sep 20, 2015

I purchased the full size which came with two shams, sheets and a comforter. I thought the quality would have been better but the colors were what I was looking for. The sheets have an extremely cheap look & feel but for the cost I think I'll keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is working great so far
 Aug 24, 2015

it is working great so far

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 Apr 24, 2015

This Bed set is so soft and fits great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set.
 from Mpls, MN,  Oct 23, 2014

Got 2 sets for when grandsons (6 & 9yrs) sleep over @ Nana's once in awhile. This is a nice light weight, yet warm & cozy set. Boys are here several days a week before & after school & like to snuggle up sometimes on LR floor before school to catch a few cartoons before leaving in the morning. Only small negative for me was the grey hue, I'm not a grey person & the bdr they use is painted a sandalwood/khaki. In the images it seemed more lt blue. It's seems a decent inexpensive value, I haven't washed it yet so can't comment on that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Bedding
 from Argyle, TX,  Aug 6, 2014

I bought two sets for my boys' room. They love them. The sheets are soft, the comforter seems to be well made so far. I haven't washed the comforter--my washing machine tore up the last one I had so I am nervous to throw it in there. A great price for the whole set. The sheets fit the mattress perfectly--no bunching.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
why can't I order this set in a twin?
 from Pinehurst,NC,  May 8, 2014

only full size I need 2 sets of twins with sheets fitted and flat as well as pillow cases and shams I really like the colours

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought