Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Surpassed Expectations in Quality!
 from Atlanta,  Apr 28, 2013

Very tight vermicelli quilting--high quality I'd expected in a $300+ quilt. Beautifully made with scalloped borders.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful quilt set, high quality
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Sep 18, 2014

The quilt set is beautiful. I really wanted the blue/teal background, but they were out of stock. I ordered the green background and it is more of a khaki/army green background. The quilt is still beautiful, just not the softer green background I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish, pretty, and washes up nicely
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 22, 2013

I bought this for my teenage daughter who specifically requested a brown and pink comforter and I talked her into a quilt. We live in Florida and have always bought comforters that end up on the floor. I talked her into the quilt and she loves it. It's comfy and soft and very, very pretty. She has a queen size bed and the queen quilt fits perfectly. It is very complimentary to her dark wood bed frame/headboard. Just the other day, I had reason to wash it -- dog showed his contempt for his recent bath on her comforter -- and it washed up beautifully! I was very happy with how nicely it came out. It didn't shrink, wrinkle or fall apart!! I did wash it on cold and the regular cycle and then I dried it in the dryer on "Easy care" and lower heat, just in case. I would definitely recommend this if you are thinking about it. It is a beautiful comforter and so nice compared to a lot of ugly designs. My daughter has had both sides of the quilt showing as it is reversable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from 97016,  Jul 12, 2013

This quilt is perfect. It matches the curtains I purchased at Home Depot to a tee! Nice quality and the perfect Robbin's egg blue background, just like the curtains. Glad I made the plunge and bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the color depicted
 from Katonah, New york,  Jun 18, 2013

Color depicted on computer labeled LakesideTeal looked like a light blue. When I received comforter, it was a green with no hint of blue at all. Looked more like the Green Earth color depicted on the computer. Packaging error? I don't know, but will I now have to return. Other than that, it looks like a solid well made comforter. Had it been the true blue as depicted, it would have been a great match to the rest of the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Springfield OR,  Jun 16, 2013

Wonderful quality and color. Feels wonderful. Beautiful on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanessa 3-piece Quilt
 from North Canton, Ohio,  Jun 14, 2013

The colors were exactly what I was looking for to match my carpeting and existing drapes. I wanted something light for the summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this quilt
 from Grants Pass, Oregon,  Jun 11, 2013

This is the perfect quilt for my MB during the summer. Not too heavy and the muted colors work with my Antique Chair. I am very pleased with the size, color and quality. I searched and searched and finally found exactly what I needed and wanted. And, the price was amazing. Thanks, Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 from charleston, sc,  Jun 6, 2013

Very nice quilt, only problem, for the king, provided standard shams, should get king

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Seattle,  May 30, 2013

I returned the quilt. My biggest complaint about this quilt was the quilting...the stiches were very large and appeared to be very cheaply done...K-Mart quality at best. Only the top of the quilted was quilted. The striped underside was attached at the edges only. The color was not as I had expected...much more green than the light almost robin egg color in the picture. I would not recommend this quilt for anyone who wants a beautiful quilt...I would consider it utility quality only.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good
 from Orange County, CA,  May 22, 2013

The King bedspread is very nice and exactly how it looks. However, the pillow shams are standard size and usually King size shams come with King size quilts/comforters. Otherwise, I like the product and it came very quickly. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought