Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Valencia Bedspread (Shams Sold Separately)
 from Milton, MA,  Mar 25, 2014

The bedspread and shams were a fair bargain. I am very pleased with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valencia Bedspread
 from Largo, Fla,  Dec 14, 2013

Color true to example. Weight wonderful along with fit. I purchased a kingsize and it fit as they said it would.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bedspread
 from Virginia,  Feb 19, 2014

I was looking for a heavier-weight bedspread, so intend to return this. The picture makes it look like it is more like a comforter. However, it is a very nice bedspread and a beautiful color, as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from c,  Aug 17, 2014

Thought the material would be thick, like a mattelaise, but it is thinner an more openly woven and got several picks the first day it was on our bed. It is a jacquard weave but looked much tighter and heavier than it is. Since it picks so easily, just with normal use ( getting in and out of bed), it won't be long before it will look shabby and have to be replaced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great as I ordered.
 from California,  Jun 5, 2014

Of course the pictures are always more glamorous, but this bedspread is excellent quality for a high bed. If you want excitement in color or a style setter this is not it. I ordered it for an everyday bedspread to get rid of my dust ruffle and to be able to setup on top of a bedspread when I want and still look good. This fits! I bought Ivory as I have switched to Brown Carpeting. Tired of while carpeting - smiles It is long and wide so be sure of your measurements. I would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valencia Bedspread
 from nj,  Mar 4, 2014

This bedspread is beautiful. I bought the light blue. Its design is nice, heavy weight and size is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Omaha, NE,  Aug 16, 2014

Exactly what I wanted. Perfect. The quality and style is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and light weight.
 from APO, Japan,  Jul 24, 2014

This bedspread is attractive and light-weight. Perfect for a hot climate. And the king size is big enough that it covers the sides of the mattress and box spring. The light blue is a lovely dusty blue color that my husband and I both like. My one issue was with the matching shams. They are too big for standard size pillows, but too small for larger pillows. I'm on the hunt for overstuffed standard-size pillows to fill them up. Until then, they just look a little sloppy because the standard pillows in them don't fill them up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS BEDSPREAD!!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 18, 2014

This is exactly what I was looking for. The color is as seen in the picture and is well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color and love jacquard
 from southwest,  Apr 11, 2014

Color that I wanted. Shams seem a bit small after washing in cold water and lowest dry setting. Spreads are extra long and work for my twin XL beds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought