Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy with these
 Aug 30, 2015

Good value--they wash well. Feel good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granny
 Jun 30, 2016

very comfortable to the feet on a cold morning!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
???
 May 11, 2016

Love the color. Wish is were a bit sturdier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok I guess
 May 7, 2016

These are comfortable but wear out quickly. For $* you could find something way better for a bath mat set at a ****** They're really only worth half of what I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but not for me.
 Apr 27, 2016

These were very inexpensive and fine for the money, but I wanted a little more substance--they are very thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 Zigzag Memory Foam 17x24 Bath Mats
 Mar 14, 2016

Great quality product which we use for the kids' bathrooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 12, 2016

Very nice rugs for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Parrothead
 Mar 9, 2016

Bought these for my son's bathroom. He loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
linnie
 Feb 19, 2016

these rugs are so soft, got these at a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 Feb 13, 2016

Purchased them for a new bathroom we are building, so at this point I know they are pretty and comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Mats
 Feb 12, 2016

Great price and free delivery, good quality, but are cut very small so we gave them as gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amelia
 Feb 10, 2016

for the price is good the are the same as picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Feb 10, 2016

Love the sharp black color. Some of the mats look very dark grey, but these are deep black. They are very soft under my feet and are holding up after multiple washes. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My feet are grateful
 Feb 9, 2016

Beautifully made and so comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Feb 6, 2016

Very comfortable rugs. But I will never buy from Overstock again. They falsely advertise stuff and then charge you to return it. I can get the same stuff from ****** and not be charged for returns. So long Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 7, 2016

Love my bathroom floor! Adds warmth and comfort. .. cushy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ANONYMOUS
 Jan 1, 2016

Slightly thin. Love the colors. Slightly bigger than expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homemaker
 Dec 23, 2015

Ok if butted up against a cabinet. However, they tend to slide around. Not a good option for an elderly person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible!!!!!!!!
 Dec 21, 2015

1. Took THREE WEEKS to come in the mail! 2. The bath mat is about 1/2 the size of a normal bath mat (length & width). 3. The "memory foam" is about 1/8 of an inch deep, so basically non-existent. Not comfortable to stand on at all, which is the whole point of memory foam. 4. If I shower in the morning before work 10 hours later when I get home THE MAT IS STILL WET! It will mold if it doesn't ever dry! 5. This is the first & LAST thing I will order from Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get what you pay for
 Dec 17, 2015

Cute little rugs, the smell is bad when they first arrive- must be weird Chinese material. Would not purchase again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought