Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice set but not all black and white.
 from Orland Park, IL,  Jan 9, 2013

The grey looking color in the picture is more like an army green. If your looking for outdoor look this is great. I wanted just black white and grey. I read all the reviews on everything and wish I would have known this I wouldn't have ordered this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deceiving Description
 from Minneapolis MN,  Aug 13, 2013

The color is described as black and white. But the accent color of grey is actually a dark green and tan. Not really what I wanted but I do like it. I would rather the grey accent though. Please update the descriptions so that everyone knows exactly what they are purchasing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is not as pictured
 from Prince Albert, Sk,  Jun 17, 2013

I thought previous reviewers were being picky, but they were right! The colors are not black,white,and grey; they are black,white, and DEEP OLIVE GREEN. From far away, the set looks like camo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Good Quality, I was Happy.
 from North Carolina,  Mar 19, 2013

This is a nice bedding set. I bought this for my boyfriend and I, and we both like it, but it feels like it would better fit teenagers then adults. The only complaint I have is that the bed spread does not breath good. What I mean by that is, I always order 100% cotton and this one is made of polyester. That is my fault, of course, for ordering it but I loved how this looked. The bedding will definitely keep you warm. There is a tint of green in the color of the bed spread, but it looks nice with all the trees. I would recommend this because it is very nice looking. If you are a hot-natured person, then you might want to reconsider because this bedding will warm you up! This set is perfect for teenagers if your looking for a nice gift to buy. I was very happy with the product though, and I read alot of reviews about the quality of the bedding. I believe the bed spread has great quality along with the rest of the set. Hope this review helps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color description not accurate
 from Albany, NY,  May 24, 2013

The description says black and white, but the "shaded" area of the set (like the shadows of the trees) are olive green giving the comforter a camouflage feel. Material was nice and extra pillows were a great feature, but unfortunately, the olive green made this a no go for us. I would recommend the set, but the color description should be updated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Central, New York,  Mar 31, 2013

Nice and warm. Great For drafty dorm rooms. Mine happens to be in the basement I was still very comfortable. I love the design its very cute. I haven't had any issues with quality. The stitching is well done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a deal!
 from Rhode Island,  Feb 18, 2013

I waited to wash this set before I wrote a review...just in case! I have to say I am beyond pleased with this set. The material if so soft and the craftsmanship is great. I can't believe this quality went for such a low price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Tucson,AZ,  Feb 4, 2013

Beautiful set, great deal for the price! Looks great in the room and is true to what is seen in the pictures. Washed well without running.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Matthews, NC,  Feb 1, 2013

1st time I have bought any linens on line. This comforter set is AWESOME!!! It's prettier than the picture, is very soft and cozy. Very, Very pleased with the quality and price. I redid my master bedrrom in a soft gray - this comforter set goes great with it, and paired it lime green sheets and throw. I couldn't be more pleased/ Great value & quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT DEAL, GOOD QUALITY AND DISTINCTIVE LOOK
 from DALLAS TX,  Dec 28, 2012

VERY PLEASED WITH QUALITY AND PRICE, PURCHASED FOR MY DAUGHTER FOR XMAS SHE WAS PLEASED AS WELL.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woodland 8-piece Reversible Comforter Set
 from Naples, FL,  Dec 12, 2012

I bought two XL twin sized sets. They look awesome in my third bedroom, and they are very good quality. Very cool design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chuf
 Feb 4, 2016

After having it a week the bed skirt ripped like paper. The comforter balled up inside after one wash and pilled horrible now I have to find something else to buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
momof2
 Jan 29, 2016

bought this for my daughter, she's pleased. average quality, thin material. could have been a bit less expensive. It did wash up nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Jan 3, 2016

Bought this set a few months ago. I was very satisfied at first. But after a few months the comforter, pillow cases and pillows began to pill up. It wore down so badly I had to throw it out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
melina centurino
 Dec 11, 2015

this fabric is horrible its not good feel to the skin n it is fallen apart....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angela
 Dec 10, 2015

This was a Christmas present for my friend and she LOVES it. Both sides are a beautiful design and you can pair it with any colors since it is black and white. I highly recommend this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought this for a boys bed
 Nov 22, 2015

This is so nice for in a boys bedroom. Nice print and nice switch from a camo print !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE QUALITY, ATTRACTIVE COMFORTER
 Oct 16, 2015

ThIs is a nice quality comforter that washes very well. If you want your comforter warm you'll like it. The person I bought it for likes to be cooler at night, especially in the summer, and says it is a bit warm for him so I snapped it up! The design is wonderful, really striking and attractive in a gender-neutral way. Black, white and grey work well in a room of any color and would be at home with any design style. I was very pleased with it and continue to be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Find a better deal.
 Sep 23, 2015

Thin fabric, sticky zippers and one side looks like camping material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gifted
 Sep 10, 2015

Gave as a gift to a college student. Liked how it held up after washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought