Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than expected, great value
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 6, 2014

I was shocked at how soft the fabric was and how much nicer this product looked in person. Very happy overall and a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the price
 from Santa Clarita, Ca,  Aug 20, 2013

BOught this set for our camping trailer and love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Texas,  Aug 10, 2013

I love my new comforter set! I looked locally and on-line for several months before I found this one. It is light weight which is what we were looking for in our warmer climate. The green color is surprisingly easy to match to other accessories. It is the perfect addition to our newly remodeled bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Delaware,  May 20, 2013

Comforter is very pretty and lightweight, which is great for the summer. Easy to make our king-size bed with this comforter. It is not long on the sides so I have to tuck in my sheets so that it does not show. I am very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality a little less than expected
 from Columbus, OH,  May 8, 2013

This is fine for our purposes, but it is not high quality. The fabric is very very thin on the bedskirt and shams. If you are looking for something of high quality, you should look elsewhere. The colors are nice and the pattern is neutral, however the green has a bit more of a blue undertone than I expected from the picture. Overall we are satisfied with what we received for the price paid. This perks up our guest room, and makes it look pulled together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 Dec 16, 2015

Love the look. Well made product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 Dec 11, 2015

Has not arrived yet but it looks great and I'm anticipating it's arrival. My walls are a sage and I have brown trim and carpeting so when I saw it I knew it was the one so send it already. Also I always buy sets or bed in bags and for this one, just couldn't beat price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice comforter set
 Dec 6, 2015

The set is well made. The comforter is light and not heavy, which we are fine with because we have a blanket on our bed. I gave it 4 stars because we originally ordered a queen set for our queen bed and it was too small, we sent it back and ordered a king. Also the green section of comforter wrinkles easily however it is not noticeable from a distance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter
 from Chicago, IL>,  Jul 30, 2014

Purchased this for our summer home. Great quality, many extras come with this set. Well worth it at such a great price. Love Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set!
 from Roseville MI,  Mar 13, 2014

This is a very nice lightweight set for the money!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from North Carolina,  Mar 5, 2014

Much Nicer than I even expected. Good deal on this product. Very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8 piece comforter
 from VA,  Mar 5, 2014

After a MAJOR delay in receiving the order, when it arrived, the color, fit and quality were great. Overstock's gift offer for the delay is welcomed!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm and cozy
 from Detroit, MI,  Feb 4, 2014

Great bedding at a great price! Very silky & light feeling. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set looks exactly like advertisement.
 from Springfield, MA,  Feb 3, 2014

Comforter set is nice, the example online looked like material had a sheen, it does not.Shipment took longer than was advertised during purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible quality
 Jun 17, 2016

The comforter is a cheap piece of crap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Show
 Apr 5, 2016

Never received this item so we cancelled the order and bought from a retail store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Mar 15, 2016

Not a good quality. it bubbled after the first wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 14, 2016

This is a nice set. The exact colors as pictured. Will order another set to change up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Feb 24, 2016

Very nice set. It is elegant yet masculin/feminine. It was a gift to a male friend who does a lot of community work. He loves it. Says it is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for a quick change for the price range
 Jan 31, 2016

Not as sturdy as I would have expected, but for the price, it's a nice easy change to spruce up my room. Not an overwhelming pattern so I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought