Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very soft and cozy
 from WA state,  Jul 25, 2013

I purchased these for my grandchildren.........all of whom are in one bedroom with bunk beds. The girl picked the pink and the two boys picked the blue and the green. While the colors seem a bit feminine, with the right decor in the room, they are absolutely fine for the boys. (We've added other boy touches.) The kids love them because they are very soft and comfortable and the colors are exactly as shown on my computer screen. My daughter was very happy with the product. We haven't washed them yet, so don't know how they'll hold up but we are very satisfied so far. There are really no "roses" on this comforter, but rather swirls of fur. I say this in case someone else needs them for a boy room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft
 from Minnesota,  May 3, 2014

My ten year old loves her new comforter. Very soft and great color. Thickness was better Thani expected. Perfect for summer spring and fall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves it!
 from Bismarck, ND,  Apr 4, 2013

My daughter wanted a lime green comforter which is actually harder to find than I thought. She loves this comforter and won't let me return it but it is not big enough for a full size bed, it does not hang far enough down to go to the dust ruffle so you can see the sheets on the matress. I gave it a fair rating because it is a nice comforter just too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter really loved them
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 7, 2013

I order 2 sets of purple color and by mistake I think I also order another color lime green, I called to return the green I got the return label, but then we decide to keep the 4 sets, my girls really loved then.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose fur 3-piece comforter set
 from Hanover, MN,  Apr 30, 2013

This comforter is everything I hoped it would be! It was for my little girls room and it couldn't be more adorable!!! I wasn't expecting it to be as soft as it was so that was just an added bonus!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft & furry
 from California,  Feb 28, 2014

I was undecided on buying this comforter for months. I was unsure about it so I kept looking around. Finally I bought it. I'm very pleased with my purchase. It's soft, furry & holds up in the washing machine even after several cycles (my daughter is always spilling something). It's a great shade of blue & I wonder why I didn't buy it the first time I looked at it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Furry...Bright happy colors
 from Poconos,  Nov 20, 2013

I order two, then ordered one more. They are gifts for Christmas so I dont know how they will wash, but they are very soft and cuddly. My one granddaughter loves Monsters Inc and the blue is the same color as Sully !! Lots of fun for a good price !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose Fur 3-piece Comforter Set
 from Washington, MI,  Apr 16, 2013

I was very excited to receive this comforter. It was an absolute pleasure when the item arrived! The quality is more than I expected. I loved it so much that I bought my other daughter the same one in a different color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter was a HIT with my daughters
 from Atl, GA,  Mar 24, 2013

Purchased two comforters for 8 and 6 yr old daughters. Although, the comforters are not as heavy as I thought they would be, overall they are a great buy. Brillant color. Very soft. My daughers love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cannot be washed
 Jan 25, 2016

Washed in cold water and tumbled in cold dryer. Fur matted and it looks terrible. Gave it to the dog and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose Fur
 from WV,  Jun 19, 2013

My grand daughter loved this comforter . She loved the color, but she really loved the softness of the fabric. I just received the comforter so I have not washed it yet, I just hope the color maintains its brightness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose fur Comforter set
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Apr 24, 2013

I am really pleased. My daughter totally loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 from Caro Mi,  Apr 21, 2013

Love this!! Great material!! Colors are vibrant and material is wonderful. Highly recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
house wife
 Jun 26, 2016

it was the wrong collar so I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Other Martha Stewart
 Jun 16, 2016

Super soft! Little roses hold shape even through many washings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, arrived late
 Jun 15, 2016

My daughter already had the pillows to match this comforter, and it was near impossible to find it. But Overstock had it. Everything went great except is shipped 2 days late, and no one would talk to me to tell me why.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 May 28, 2016

Love these! I ordered the pink and purple. They are perfect for my two girls. A little lighter in color than pictured, but still very pretty! Super soft!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect purchase
 Apr 25, 2016

this bedspread and shams are pretty and made very well.I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dazlette nana
 Mar 23, 2016

I bought the comforter set for my 2 grand daughters- ages 8 and 7. They LOVED LOVED LOVE them. The green is gorgeous and so is the hot pink- looks like a true rasberry. When they come for overnites they have the comforters dragging behind them. They are just beautiful and feel soo soft and snuggly. Like a teddy bear. Im set to get another set for the guest bedroom. The green is just beautiful!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the comforter set
 Mar 14, 2016

Comforter set was exactly as described. Beautiful color and great quality. My daughter loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought