Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed....
 from Riverview, FL,  Nov 13, 2012

My boyfriend and I had looked, and looked, and looked, at literally HUNDREDS of new comforter sets before we could both agree on this one. We had really fallen in love with the black and white branch pattern, and loved that it was reversible. There was only one review previous for this product and their only complaint was that the pillow shams were missing. Nothing was missing in my order, but I hadn't realized it was 100% polyester until it arrived. We could NEVER use 100% polyester sheets, so those were out. The comforter is soft to the touch though. When it arrived I threw it in the wash with the pillow shams, because it had a really bad/weird smell to it. I washed it in cold, on the very delicate cycle. When I took it out I was bummed to see the cheap material had faded huge spots on the black side. It had also somehow TORN a small part on the white side, which is crazy because nothing has EVER ripped in my washer before. When I put the bed skirt on, it ripped with just a small amount of tugging. We are still going to use it, we really do love the pattern. Now we are just stuck using the white side. Hopefully with a ton of washes the black with fade consistently and look uniform throughout. Please know that this is VERY cheap, delicate material!! Probably needs to be dry-cleaned only!! And be super careful with the bed skirt. It is definitely overpriced if you ask me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a happy camper
 Dec 24, 2015

Received wrong color. Material really thin and silky, almost see-thru. Sizing just barely covers bed for a queen size. Will serve purpose thru holidays..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the Price!
 from Wi,  May 19, 2013

Since we share our bed with our 3 cats (their choice, not ours!) - I did not want to spend a lot on expensive bedding - and I wanted something machine-washable. This fits the bill - and is a great price for sheets and comforter. Sheets and pillow shams washed nicely (have not washed comforter yet). Sheets are thin, but usable - but that is what you get for such a low price for the set. I bought the king size for our queen bed and the comforter fits nicely. The queen would have been too small for my liking. I like that it is reversible also and it is a pretty pattern. I purchased some art prints which also have brown/blue leaf pattern and the art looks great above the bed! I'm happy with the purchase for the price I paid!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bedding
 Jul 10, 2016

This bedding is comfort and simple. Accented with pillows really looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Jul 6, 2016

The sheets are super soft but don't stay on the bed. There was a thread hanging and kisses when it came out of the bag, now it's pulled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is on my bed right now!
 Jun 22, 2016

My room is decorated in white and black, since my bed it white I like comforter sets that can be both, I have allot of the different styles of comforters in black and white so I do not get bored. And this comforter looks better in real life than the picture, it is elegant yet looks clean and crisp. You can use one side to have more white with black tree's or the other side for more black with white trees (same with the pillow cases). Again it looks way better in person that in the pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Trees!
 May 25, 2016

I just love this set! The design is great and it is very comfortable. The comforter is not heavy, it is just right. It adds so much dimension to my bedroom and is my best accessory! I highly recommend purchasing this set, for the price it is a great deal with quality you cannot beat. Go ahead and order it, you won't be sorry, you'll be glad you did!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THE BED IN A BAG !!
 May 19, 2016

LOVE THE BED IN A BAG......I KEEP REVERSING IT BECAUSE I LOVE BOTH SIDES !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 May 17, 2016

Nice, sheet set is very cheap. Comforter feels great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dislike
 May 8, 2016

said it was king and it was way to small for my bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but low quality
 Apr 26, 2016

I love the design of this set. It also comes with everything I needed. Sheets, comforter, abs pillow cases. The only problem I had was when I washed it before using the comforter got a hole in the bottom seam. It was easy to repair but upsetting to deal with. It's soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Mar 19, 2016

Just the right weight for spring time décor. Seems very well made and gorgeous too. The sheets are a little on the "slick" side somewhat not staying in place but very soft. Would buy again !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comforter
 Mar 9, 2016

Beautiful I enjoy the comfort it's so soft. And the sheets fit perfect they don't come up from the sides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VCNY Reversible Leaf 8-piece Bed in a Bag with She
 Mar 2, 2016

Very nice set. Purchased for queen sized 11-inch memory foam mattress. A bit short in length but still very nice and attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great confortor
 Feb 28, 2016

so warm and light its like a cloud laying on you...i love this thing great quality easy to keep clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible quality
 Feb 15, 2016

Size was king. Barry covers the bottom of my mattress. Very very very lightweight. Sheets that come with set are paper thin and feel like fake satin sheets. Pillow cases fall off of king size pillows. DO NOT WASTE MONEY ON THIS ITEM!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BOUGHT AS A GIFT, POOR QUALITY
 Feb 10, 2016

My niece loved the design/color but HATED the material, apparently it is the consistency of a plastic shower curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice print not great quality
 Feb 7, 2016

The black side fades a bit after some use and the comforter is only a square. This is not a good comforter for a queen sized bed because there is no real overhang

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NiskyGrammy
 Jan 20, 2016

The comforter is beautiful and soft. I didn't realize the sheets were not deep pocket so don't fit my bed but my granddaughter likes them. I wish I had ordered the King size for my Queen size bed for more coverage. All in all I like the comforter very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Diaz
 Jan 11, 2016

Love this set excellent quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought