Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Poor Quality
 from Florida,  Dec 8, 2012

I was extremely disappointed with this product. It looks very nice in the picture. When I received it, there was a balled up piece of thread on one of the shams and when I removed it, it was covering a large white spot. It looks like the color may have been sprayed onto the fabric over the thread blocking the spray. I packaged it up and returned it and now I'm waiting for my refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Morgan 7-piece Quilt Set
 from Williston, ND,  Dec 27, 2012

This is NOT a quilt!!!!!!! Coverlet at best and more like a sheet! I was so disapointed! I will be more careful in the future about your descriptions!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality
 from Sacramento, Ca,  Dec 18, 2012

This product looks very nice, however, the quality is very poor. When I unpacked it there were many small rips in one area of the quilt. The material and stitching is very thin and delicate; there is no way this product would last through several washings, let alone one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small size
 from ashland va,  Feb 14, 2013

the size queen that i got was too small for the bed. it appeared to be for a full bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what it was described as.
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 31, 2013

The pattern and colors are exactly as pictured. However, This is not a quilt. A bedspread, maybe. A coverlet, perhaps, but not a quilt. It is quite thin and lightweight. If you're in a warm climate, it may work for you as a quilt if you don't have the AC on. If all you're looking for is a bed covering that looks beautiful, this will work. I am not using it where it was intended. I'm using it in the guest bedroom as a bedspread.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller than i expected
 from OH,  Jan 24, 2013

VERY Poor quality, WHAT U SEE IS NOT WHAT U GET, please stay away from this product, I bought it last week and it couldnt even fit my kingsize bed, then more so the quality is unbelievably terrible. Cheap can really be expensive in the end. I just called the customer service so they could send me a return label cz i dont think i can stand seeing this thing for even oone more day. i will b getting my full refund back. Thanks to that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very compfortable
 Mar 15, 2016

I love the quilt and the pillows that came with it, the only problem I had was I was unaware that there were only two actual pillows, the rest were pillow covers in odd shapes, but the product is still very nice and high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tab
 Mar 1, 2016

Very thin. But very pretty. A little on the smaller size. I have a king bed and the set fits my queen bed instead. So i would suggest a larger size than what your bed calls for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it - great colors
 Feb 26, 2016

I love this set. Colors were excellent. Price was right. The quilt is definitely on the thin side as other reviewers have mentioned, but I did not buy it for warmth. The brown cases are like pillow cases. The only issue I had was after I washed it I noticed a few of the stitches, which run horizontally across the entire quick (row and after row), were either missing (like a machine miss) or pulled out when washing (but I couldn't finds them in my machine). Overall is exactly what I wanted. Very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 4, 2016

I love the colors, the weight and all 7 pieces. Excellent choice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Feb 1, 2016

quality was not so good. it was perfect until the first wash... then all colors faded

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought this bedspead.. I have one problem
 Jan 22, 2016

I like this bedspread, but it definetly needs a bed skirt.. I really am very satisfied with the bedspread

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected.
 Jan 7, 2016

Color of this quilt is not what I expected,, but realize that a picture on the computer may not be true to what it is. The weight of it is fairly lightweight and will not provide a lot of warmth if you live in cooler climates.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Morgan Quilt set
 Dec 24, 2015

I purchased this quilt as a house warming gift for a dear friend. He can't stop talking about the set. The set is the perfect weight. Not too heavy but keeps you plenty warm. I bought this set as I have one and wanted his place to be comfy like mines. Great deal!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Dec 8, 2015

Cheap paper like',,,,,not sent too me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice spread!
 Dec 7, 2015

It's exactly what I hoped for. Really like the double sided. Some days I feel like stripes and some squares. It has both.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good, but......
 Dec 1, 2015

The quilt set looks very nice but was disappointed on how thin the quilt is. Not quite the warmth factor I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight & Beautiful
 Nov 23, 2015

Great for Summer and year round in higher climates

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Quilt set
 Oct 26, 2015

Quilt set is pretty but the King size did not fit my King size bed. It might fit a Queen size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 23, 2015

I bought this for my son and he loved it, the colors are true and even after washing the colors hold up. After almost three years it looks brand new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought