Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Got the white and love it
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 4, 2014

Got this on a flash sale and what a deal. Bought the white in queen and it fits true to size without hanging down low on the sides of the bed. This did come quite wrinkly but most came out in the steam cycle of my dryer. I don't think it will ever be completely wrinkle free because of the gathered material even though it is polyester. As someone said earlier it is very soft. This is so much prettier than the lookalike comforters at ****. Those had too many pleats.. The pillow was completely white on the otherside if you don't like the color or design. With the white comforter the flowers were stitched in black. Mine did not have a smell even though it was made in China.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter was even prettier once on my bed!
 from North Carolina,  Feb 4, 2014

I looked for a long time to find a comforter just like this and it is truly beautiful! I ordered it in white and the material is very soft. Best of all, it was priced less than all the others I saw.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love!
 from Falmouth, ME,  Jun 4, 2014

Simply can't believe how lovely this set is for the price! As most are, I was concerned about the quality due to the low cost , but the reviews seemed pretty straight forward, so I gave it a whirl. It's so beautiful, so soft and goes with everything. Love the neutral simplicity of this set. The decorative pillow is the perfect accent, not tacky at all. We ordered taupe. Using it in the master and it's perfect. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To small
 Apr 21, 2015

I really like this comforter but we ordered a king size for our king size bed and it barley goes to the edges. Very disappointing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The comforter set is just what I had in mind.
 from South Florida,  May 20, 2014

I love this London Pinched Pleat 4-piece comfort set. It is "simple", but elegant. The color is as I had hoped it would be and the quality of the material is very nice - soft and cozy. I ordered a king size to go on my queen bed and I am pleased with the fit. Overall - I highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Auburn, Nebraska,  Apr 4, 2014

Nice soft fluffy comfortoer. Pintucking is nicely done, and stable. As said by one reviewer, I doubt if it will be completely wrinkle free because of the style, but it is very nice. I have no complaints, but have not laundered yet. Wish it would have come with a bed skirt though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love it!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 19, 2014

I ordered the Taupe to go with the neutral theme of my bedroom and I absolutely love the color, softness and quality. It had no odor and wasn't too wrinkled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but wrong color
 Jun 29, 2016

Very pretty. Great quality. But they sent me the white instead of the gray due to being out of stock. I wish they just would have let me know before they sent it. But the white is still very elegant and pretty. No pulls or anything so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great comforter!
 Jun 28, 2016

loved this comforter! pretty and cozy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average Quality
 Jun 27, 2016

I was a little disappointed in this as I was expecting a slightly higher quality. It is a nice bright white which I liked and the price was very reasonable. Okay for a guestroom in warm temperatures as it is very light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love
 Jun 27, 2016

This is a great set for a even better price. Mine is going on 2years old and it still looks brand new. We have a little dog that sleeps with us, I have not had any problems getting spots out, I ordered the white. I would definitely recommend if you are looking for a simple comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 May 17, 2016

Perfect for a casual look. Okay material for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Mar 28, 2016

Love the look and feelings 😍😍💕💕💕

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good quality
 Mar 4, 2016

I've had this comforter 4 months and already had to sew the seams back up twice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable
 Feb 15, 2016

I've had this for over a year now and it's really held up well. It's easy to wash, which is crucial with dogs and kids crawling on it from time to time. It's super soft and the material hasn't bunched or redistributed even after some wear. I would definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My guests and family Love It!
 Jan 16, 2016

I purchased this set for a guest bedroom. It was an instant hit! Very attractive, easy to care for, and different. I like different! I would definitely buy this again and recommend it to you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfy!
 Jan 7, 2016

This comforter is super comfy and keeps me very warm! Also washes well in a regular washing machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Stylish, easy care
 Dec 27, 2015

This set is a great deal - stylish, comfortable, washable. I purchased the medium grey and once the packaging wrinkles were out the comforter looks great. Love how the pinch-pleats come together to form a rosette that does not protrude from the comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Nov 16, 2015

Love It! Thanks for the awesome products!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so fluffy
 Nov 5, 2015

the comforter looks a lot more fluffy in the photo than on my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought