Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fast shipping and great quality
 from Quincy, IL,  Aug 14, 2012

I got this item really fast and the quality of it is amazing I would definitely get another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 5, 2012

This comforter arrived quickly, after washing it and putting it on my bed, it is very soft. It's very comfortable and even though it's 100 degrees outside, I still use it because it isn't te kin of comforter that is too hot. I would recommend this set, it's pretty and comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Jul 5, 2012

The set works well in my remodeled bedroom. The colors and style are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedding
 Jan 14, 2016

Bought for teenage girl loves it. Nice quality just as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 Jan 9, 2016

Nice fit and beautiful color and pillows very please

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Dec 30, 2015

Though this set was very nice, was not informed it was defected/irregular. Had stitching where it didn't belong and some with wrong color in other areas a bit disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
noel tuttle
 Dec 25, 2015

not really durable ripped within 30 days

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Nov 19, 2015

I absolutely love this! It's perfect in my room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
felecia t*****
 May 12, 2015

beautiful and well put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't do it!!!
 from Georgia,  Oct 8, 2014

This is the WORST comforter I have ever purchased. The threading begin to come loose the 2nd week!!! So, so, disappointed!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Total Trash!
 from Springville, Al,  Jun 12, 2014

I purchased this item for my daughter. It has had normal use, never been washed. Many of the seams have simply pulled apart and the fabric is so thin and frayed that there is no way to repair it. It started coming apart at the seams within weeks of use. I realize at this price you can't expect too much, but it still hurts to throw **.** in the trash. I am disappointed that overstock.com would sell such pitiful quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Nice
 from Eau Claire, Mich,  Jun 8, 2014

I love my comforter, the only downfall is the quality of the material. It's thin and I think after one wash it will fall apart. I love the design and it looks nice on my bed. I only put the comforter on my bed during the day (for decoration).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price
 from Townsend, MA,  Dec 5, 2013

My 15 year old daughter is going to love this for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra comfort
 from AR,  Sep 13, 2012

Very nice quality, looked just like the picture, came in the mail very quickly, only bad thing I had to sew up a small whole because it came like that

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 15, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought