Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Washing it
 from Indiana.,  Jul 22, 2013

Obviously not a single person who washed this read the washing instructions. It would have been nice to get sheets with this set but none the less it is a great value and a great bed set. Additionally, the comforter is a little smaller than I wanted so if you're buying for a queen, buy a king and just safety pin the bed skirt to your box spring so it doesnt look to big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Poor Quality
 from Huntsville AL,  Jan 23, 2013

This set is nothing like the pic! It is an extremely poor quality fabric. The pattern looks like it was stamped on and the colors look faded! Comforter is flat...not fluffy at all. Cannot believe I now have to pay to return this! It is very disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kennedy Reversible 8-piece Comforter Set
 from Illinois,  May 21, 2013

I returned this comforter set. The white print ran on the black print, the shams were not sewn correctly and the sheets are poor quality. I would not recommend buying this set. The yellow is more of a lime green color as well. Very poor quality, spend the extra money and buy something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding quality and service
 from Houston, Texas,  Feb 6, 2013

The 8 piece comforter set I purchased is exactly how it looks in the picture...the quality is first class, the colors are beautiful, it arrived on scheduled....I am a happy customer. Thank you Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 from florida,  Feb 1, 2013

For the price this is a great comforter set. I am very pleased with the quality and style and would definitely recommend i.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute!
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 25, 2013

This comforter set is so cute! Even my hubby loves it. People are complaining about the quality of the comforter..... um well do you expect your paying under $100 for an 8-piece set. I think the quality is great for the price and its very comfy. I do advise you to follow the washing instructions, it says to dry on low.. well I was in a hurry for it to dry so I dried it on high and part of my comforter got burnt :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase and great price!
 from Johnstown, Pa,  Mar 19, 2013

The comforter set looks just as it is pictured. The material is a very good quality and is worth the price listed. The only complaint I would have is that I wish the length of the comforter was a few inches longer. The width length was perfect but would have preferred a few extra inches from top to bottom. Otherwise a great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kinda cheap looking
 from Orange County, CA,  Feb 8, 2013

The material is stiff, and looks a bit cheap. It's more for a teenager, not excellent quality. The green has a neon quality, which looks a bit different than the picture. For $$ dollars.... I think it's worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MRS. TAYLOR
 Feb 5, 2016

LOVE THIS SET. LOOKS SO GOOD IN MY ROOM. GREAT PRICE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok.
 Jan 24, 2016

Material is not as soft as I would have preferred, but I love the style and colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 Jan 1, 2016

Was great for the price. Just as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 Dec 16, 2015

It was a beautiful set until my son's dog decided he needed to make a snack out of it. Ohy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the impact - great for a guest room
 Nov 25, 2015

This set has a lot of design elements. I used it to stage a guest bedroom when the house was for sale. After the house sold it moved to my son's apartment. It washes nice and the fabric is of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for master bedroom
 Oct 1, 2015

great purchase and would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 Sep 18, 2015

Has worked out very well. Owned for over a year. Will dry clean it when needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 Aug 21, 2015

Love it made very well lots of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter!
 Aug 7, 2015

It was cute, reversible, and machine washed very well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved this and more
 Jul 12, 2015

Good quality, but make sure to dry clean. I put it in my washer and dryer and it wasnt the same. but I loved the print and the fact that it was reversible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kennedy Comforter Set
 May 18, 2015

This is a great price for the comforter set. The design is awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter
 May 4, 2015

Love this comforter for the price. washes well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought