Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unbelievable value on comforter set
 from Holland MI,  Aug 13, 2013

The colors are vibrant and crisp, I cannot complain about a thing. I received a beautiful set for a super value. Now it is time to pick out a paint wall color - the corals, various shades of coral and a tad of yellow - not sure yet! Very beautiful print and it is reversable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable comforter and good value
 from Washington State,  Jul 20, 2013

I ordered this comforter for my 15 year old. She loves it and so do I. It isn't super heavy duty but cute and well made. Good value for your money, especially since it came with the throw pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect
 from Glendora, CA,  Apr 16, 2013

This is just like in the picture the only hitch was the pillows were a bit squashed as the whole bedding comes in one package but no fuss it was perfect after pressing and reshaping........ Overstock return process is amazing I bought one more set that I returned and it was done with no hassle I just had to to print the return label and drop it off at a UPS location. I easiest online return ever..... LOVE YOU OVERSTOCK.COM and you definitely has the best prices

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these colors!
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Apr 1, 2014

This comforter set is beautiful, reversible AND a great price. It is perfect for spring and summer. The shams are also reversible! I love the chevron reverse side. I took my duvet off the bed since we have warmer temps and this is exactly what I was looking to replace it with. Within 3 days of having it on the bed my little dog got sick on it. I put it in the washer and it looked and felt great right out of the dryer. If you are looking for beauty at a great price this is it! I order king size for a queen bed since I don't use a dust ruffle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and comfortable!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 18, 2014

I love this comforter. It's big and so pretty but also very comfortable. Only downfall is there is no sheets with it. Other than that, it's great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my 10 year old daughter
 May 2, 2016

We bought the Kayla comforter and sheet set because our daughter wanted a "grownup" sheet and comforter set for her garden-themed room. She loves it! The sheets are a little stuff but she doesn't mind it a bit. She loves getting into bed every night and snuggling down under her toasty comforter. We are happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved it, good quality, great colors
 from Lanham, MD,  Mar 27, 2014

Was better then I expected, loved the colors and the quality of the comforter set. It is reversible which is a plus to change things up after a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Pasadena, CA,  Mar 24, 2014

The comforter set was a tad bit disappointing to me because from the photo I expected the reverse side to be a chevron stripe. It is actually a wave pattern which I do not like. The pillows are nice and the comforter is a generous size for the twin bed we have it on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this comforter set- not too girly!!
 from fire island, ny,  Oct 8, 2013

i love this comforter set, and it feels nice and soft to the touch. the colors look wonderful in the room. the only problem is that i have not washed it yet, so i dont know how it will hold up with a washing. it is in a guest room which doesnt get used often. the flowers on the one larger pillow were a bit too much for me, so i carefully removed them from the pillow, and now it is much nicer in my opinion!! removal took maybe 10 minutes and a good light!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What's that lump???
 from Virginia,  Jul 15, 2013

I was thrilled to receive this spread, with it's soft fabric and pretty accent pillows...UNTIL I put it on the bed. There is a "lump" of inner padding that isn't smooth, right in the middle of the spread, which sticks out like a sore thumb! I had to put it on the bed because we had company coming, but wow I'm sorry I did - now I'm stuck with the lump...any other time I would have sent it back - such a shame for such a beautiful set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Total comfort.
 Jul 3, 2016

Love the colors. The weight of this comforter is perfect for me it's not heavy doesn't weight me down. It looks great. Great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Jun 9, 2016

The comforter was a great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely set
 May 21, 2016

Just the color I needed to brighten up my new bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!!
 May 18, 2016

I am extremely happy with my recent purchase. The material is nice and cool for the spring and summer and added the pop of color I was looking for this time of year. The comforter itself is made very well, as well as the throw pillows. Overall very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors
 May 10, 2016

I bought 2 twins as I had just painted my spare room in a pretty yellow, the add the color and go with the room great. They are very pretty, light weight and I like that they are reversible if I want to change it up. Very pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 Apr 21, 2016

very pretty and not too heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable
 Apr 18, 2016

great quality and color is beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality for the price
 Mar 29, 2016

The pink is quite coral, but the set was a good price for a decent product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new bedroom
 Mar 17, 2016

It's not the colors you see in the picture. It's turquoise and salmon & orangey colors. But I did really like it. Picture needs to be a better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
reversible comfortr
 Mar 14, 2016

The colors 'pop' on this lovely, floral comforter. We can't wait to use it on our guest bed. Great to know it's reversible and will be very sturdy for guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought