Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Stuff
 Jan 21, 2014

I really like these bath mats. They are very comfortable. They arrived quicker than expected. The only thing I don't like about them is they could have done a better job with the outter stitching. Other than that, great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jun 27, 2016

Soft and durable - very nice in the grey color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did what it was supposed to do
 May 13, 2016

color is different in person the online but all together not bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the design
 May 5, 2016

Wish they were a little thicker but the do dry fast

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bath mats
 May 3, 2016

these are very comfortable to step on, my only issue is they are not the non slip, I would have preferred that added to them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Mat Set
 Apr 23, 2016

LOVE this bath mat set !!! The pictures do not do the actual color justice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for small places.
 Apr 12, 2016

A little too small for me. Using as back up by showers but went to Costco for better size-cheaper too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality and color Awesome
 Apr 6, 2016

These bathmats are great quality and true to color. I only had wished they were a little bigger than they are but still a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 24, 2016

Very nice quality. The gray is beautiful. Sleek & subtle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Mar 20, 2016

These rugs were exactly as described and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam 2 Piece Bath Mat Set
 Mar 8, 2016

Nice design and color options. Memory foam and non skid backing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft
 Feb 10, 2016

Beautiful color and very soft on the tootsies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I Wanted!
 Feb 3, 2016

Great shipping and quality. Thank you so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Jan 28, 2016

The bath mats are great, they stay in place, have great padding. So much nicer to stop onto than a cold tile floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMFY BATHMAT
 Dec 25, 2015

I would have liked it to be a bit bigger, but I just put another rug over it, as I love the memory foam aspect of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Dec 10, 2015

Love these for my bathroom in my apt. They are small and look great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft, but small
 Nov 18, 2015

these were smaller than we expected. but the quality of the materials is very good and the color was true to the photos. very soft underfoot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable and easy to wash.
 Nov 8, 2015

However, were a lot smaller than I was hoping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 Oct 20, 2015

These mats are great in my bathroom. Soft and the imprint adds a little personality. Very soft - excellent quality especially for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice mats
 Apr 23, 2015

Not as cushiony as I hoped by very nice for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought