Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected
 from Boston,  Jan 9, 2013

I bought the twin set. I loved the set when I first took it out of the box, but once I put it on the bed I realized I should have bought a larger size for a twin bed. The comforter is very short on the side and the end and shows the box spring much to much. It doesn't hang nearly as long as the picture shows. Other than thats its a really cute set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute comforter
 from Kansas City, MO,  Mar 8, 2013

This comforter is very cute. We got the blue one, and the colors are very bright and vibrant, which is what my 8 year old was wanting. The quality seems good so far, but hasn't had much wear and tear to test it out. It could be warmer, but she has another blanket on her bed to keep her warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My tween daughter loved this!!
 from Garner,NC,  Aug 7, 2014

Very vibrant color. Looked better than the online picture. I followed other suggestions of ordering a full rather than the twin size for my daughter's twin bed. Took longer to arrive than expected. As others have pointed out, the comforter is not very warm but perfect for my daughter who uses a fan year round. Overall pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from Indiana,  Dec 15, 2012

The product was better than expected! I ordered all of the colors of this style for my neices that come over all the time. I made a room for all of them with bunk beds and they love the peace/love theme! They were so surprised to have their own room decorated and have their own beds to choose from!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter
 Feb 1, 2016

It's nice for a toddlers bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My daughter loved her comforter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for girls room
 Jan 29, 2016

My daughter went from a twin bed to full size and we got this hot pink set. It's perfect. Good quality too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 21, 2016

The comforter is just as beautiful in person as it is on my computer screen. The two throw pillows and cute and goes perfectly in my daughter's room. She loves it and couldn't wait to get it all set up! Quality of the comforter is like any other kids comforters. It's great but not the best of the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great colors!!
 Jan 17, 2016

this is such a nice comforter set. I bought this for my granddaughter....loves it... arrived quickly and the price was so reasonable. thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa
 Jan 16, 2016

I thought the comforter would be more puffed and filled like the picture. The color is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 10, 2016

She loves the purple set that saids smile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful set. Daughter loves it
 Dec 30, 2015

My daughter saw this set and loved it. She picked the purple which is the smile. She says its comfy and she is enjoying it with her new bunk bed she got. I am not a huge fan of polyester but this felt soft and she loves it so I cant complain. I didn't give it 5 stars because the shipping was awful. It was supposed to come in a week later but it took 3 weeks which is terrible. I ordered a turquoise one as well and the order was wrong, they sent another purple. I am a first time shopper on overstock needless to say I am very unimpressed by my first experience. I am still deciding if I want to give them another shot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Dec 10, 2015

very pretty and warm, but falls apart to easy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Dec 8, 2015

Bought this for my daughter and she loves it, really brightens up her room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple
 Dec 4, 2015

My 8-year old daughter loves the set. It has held up very well so far!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 Nov 28, 2015

Very comfortable. Pillows are very soft. Warmer than it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Nov 5, 2015

As described in the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Oct 31, 2015

True to color in the picture. Bought one for my daughter and she loves it. Definitely worth the price and easy to wash. The pillows have a soft yet firm feel to them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 Oct 29, 2015

My 13 year old just loves it!!! Very soft and brightens up her room! 😆

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shopper
 Oct 24, 2015

Love it!! Vibrant color and nice quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought