Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Vey disappointed
 from Louisiana,  Dec 3, 2012

I had found this comforter at Macy's and fell in love. They were out of stock and I was extremely excited to find it on here. Comforter doesn't even completely cover mattress and is a itchy material. Very disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look
 from sc,  Jan 20, 2014

Looks expensive. Nice for an aqua and brown bedroom. Not too heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's OK
 from Columbus, GA,  Jun 4, 2013

The picture gives this comforter set more credit than its worth. The material is much shinier than it is depicted. And I think it makes it look a bit off. I decided to keep it anyway since it was on sale. But I def would have returned it if it were full priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low quality material and color was not the same.
 from Raleigh, NC,  Apr 9, 2013

I was expecting a nicer quality comforter. I'm only keeping it because my neice recently moved in her own place. She is taking the set for her guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it !
 from Lafayette, LA,  Mar 13, 2013

I love my comforter, the colors and style are awesome for a master bedroom. Only problem that I had was when I went get it at my front door the box was open, I guess overstock didn't put enough tape on the box to keep it closed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small
 from Florida,  Mar 12, 2013

The colors are nice, but the comforter itself is very small. I have a king size bed and it barely covers. If I pull it down to cover the foot of the bed, there is about 1 foot not covered at the top by the pillows. Also, the sides are not all the way covered. It may work if you have a queen and buy a king size comforter, otherwise it doesn't fit well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8 piece comforter
 from New Jersey,  Feb 23, 2013

Bought rug at the same time. Good thing I ordered a queen for standard size bed because it barely fits the way I would like it to. Quality is very good. Did not need the European shams, but other than that, was as shown and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort or set
 from Magnolia, TX,  Feb 22, 2013

This is a very nice set and looks great in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grenada 8-piece Comforter Set
 from Connecticut,  Jan 9, 2013

Oh wow, I feel like a queen with this set and all the pillows. I didn't even know what European pillows were, but having found out, immediately sent for some to go in the cases and now reading in bed is an even greater pleasure. The material is silky and lovely. I ordered king size for my queen size bed because I dislike bed skirts. I used the bed skirt to make valances for my draperies so that they went with the comforter set. So now I have a beautiful, puffy, silky comforter, a myriad of pillows and I feel like royalty. Has anyone ever heard of a breakfast pillow? It has nothing to do with breakfast, but there's even one of those. I was disappointed at first that the red was more burgundy than that depicted in the ad; but I've decided I like it better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and understated
 from Pasadena, Ca,  Dec 15, 2012

I was very pleasantly surprised by this bedding. The colors and design are exquisite and i'm so glad it's machine washable. It's more than a good deal for the price. I only wish it came with more pillows. But overall, i'm very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GRENADA 8-PC COMFORTER SET
 from PHOENIX, AZ AREA,  Dec 15, 2012

I like the set very much, color and fabric, BUT...it is skimpy in size...length and width. Have ordered other comforters before and had been well pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought