Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fading
 from Springfield, IL,  Apr 29, 2014

I bought this comforter a few months ago. It has faded considerably in the middle of the bed. Also the stitching in the comforter has mostly come out. This is a very poor quality comforter. I would suggest not buying it and spending a little extra on something that will last for more than a few months. Might do okay in a guest bedroom with very little traffic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made
 from Emeryville, California,  Mar 25, 2014

The comforter has nice colors, I bought the blue with brown. The sheets, pillowcases and skirt are very cheaply made and I wish they would have just kept these out of the package and made the comforter and shams a better quality. I ended up throwing the sheets and bed skirt away. The comforter may last a few more washes and since it's pretty I will try to baby it by washing in cold but I would not order another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My pretty room
 Jan 26, 2016

My room looks so good now with this comforter set. It matches the curtains perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 Jul 30, 2016

Not as nice as picture. Pillow shams are a little short.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLEEDING RED
 Jun 13, 2016

I purchase the red bed in a bag. The sheets that came with it are like satin/polyester and they were stained by the red reverse side. DO NOT BUY THIS. It looks pretty but you will have dye on your p.j's .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh
 Jun 13, 2016

This is an ok bedding set. I ordered it for a guest who would be staying at my house and it should have been delivered in time but it wasn't. I ended up purchasing another bedding set from a local store. When this was finally delivered, I was unimpressed with the quality. It is made from a cheap fabric and the sheet set is a joke. The comforter looks nice enough but if you put the white side up, the fabric is very thin and see through. You get what you pay for with this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok comforter set
 May 31, 2016

Read many reviews on this comforter set and decided to go against, however, it was just as they said. Very poor quality and very thin sheet set sent with it. Next time I will go with my gut, but as of now I will be keeping in the guest room. It might be a good idea to remove these items from the site overstock, just a thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 May 30, 2016

very flimsy. sheets are unusable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed in a bag
 May 5, 2016

this was very nice for my bed and was exactly as advertised and the shipping was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ladybug27
 Apr 27, 2016

I love the pattern and colors of the bed spread. However I ordered a queen size and should have ordered the king size. It is too small. I should have sent it back for the bigger size, but it took a long time to get here so we just kept it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheesy
 Mar 7, 2016

Looks very cheap and it was King size? I think not!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer
 Mar 5, 2016

My sister order this set for her room it came on Friday. We put in the washer before putting it on the bed it did not fade like some reviews claim. It looks good she loves it. Like the idea of being reversible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jan 13, 2016

Gave as a gift. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Dec 13, 2015

Love it, my bedroom looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POOR color/quality!!!!
 May 18, 2015

After 1 wash the color faded. The quality is not at all good, it's something I could have bought at Walmart (nothing again this chain), but at least you know that you pay for what you get. For me to spend this amount of money for this set I could have kept my money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No
 from MD,  Mar 13, 2014

less than what I expected... I would not buy again unless it was to have available for guest

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Find something else
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 1, 2014

Item was never received. Ordered it the first week of March, tracking said it shipped via UPS but never updated past "info received." Waited patiently for three weeks before contacting customer service. Customer service instructed me to wait 1-4 days to initiate trace. They emailed me to follow up and see whether or not I received it, when I responded I had not they issued a full refund. The service issuing refund etc went smoothly enough. No reviews had been posted when I initially purchased the item. I would have stayed away from this set if I read the current reviews. Now I'm relieved I didn't spend **** on a defective product. Still disappointed in the amount of time wasted on waiting for a product that never came.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never received this item
 from Godfrey, IL,  Mar 26, 2014

I ordered this item 3 weeks ago, and still have not received it. I contacted customer support, and although they were helpful and courteous, they said that they will try to track and locate this item, however, if they can't, I will receive a refund because they no longer have this item. This is extremely frustrating, because it took me awhile to choose this, and I already ordered throw pillows to go with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 10, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 19, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought