Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very low quality product
 from Bloomsburg PA,  Dec 6, 2014

This product looked very cute in the picture but when it arrived it was very low quality. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Virginia,  Oct 23, 2014

My daughter loves owls and is thrilled with this set. The decorator pillows aren't really that great in quality but the comforter seems to be of good quality, although we haven't washed it yet. I would most likely not put this in the dryer and will hang to dry. For what I paid, it is the quality I expected. Not thrilled with Overstock, though. They say they shipped it within their 1-2 business day timeframe, but the tracking info shows they shipped it in 3 business days. Also the actual shipping time was one of the slowest I have experienced. It took over a week to arrive. Not unacceptable, but slower than I'm accustomed to from other sites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute bedding
 Jun 6, 2016

Bought for my daughter bed and she instantly feel in love with the cuteness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 Mar 14, 2016

It's ok cute for a little girls room!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our little girl
 Jan 29, 2016

We got this set for my daughter for Christmas. She was thrilled! Everything seems very well-made and well-coordinated and I loved not having to think about coordinating anything since it was all put together for me :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute!
 Dec 19, 2015

I bought this for my daughters room! It's super cute and looks like it will hold up well!. :D

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Nov 10, 2015

Exactly what I was hoping for. Great quality as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty bedding
 Nov 8, 2015

I bought this bedding for my 3 year old granddaughter. She really likes blue and it's really hard to find blue bedding for girls. The character print was nice without being cheesy. It's very bright and friendly looking. It looks like it will wear well after washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I ordered.
 Feb 11, 2015

Great product for little girls, be sure to follow care instructions though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good quality
 from Florida,  Sep 23, 2014

I did not buy it from ****** or ******* thinking it was a better quality for the money, but very disappointed with the product . Other stores I checked had better quality and pay less.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not wash!
 from Orlando, Florida,  Aug 18, 2014

The comforter in itself is very pretty and I personally like the feel of the sheet set however do not wash the comforter or decorative pillow shams. The colors will run. Also the two decorative pillow were very lumpy and I couldn't get it to look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Emily Bed in bag (Owls)
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 16, 2014

I was very pleased with this set. The price was excellent compared to other online sites and with free shipping it was a steal. I used it in my daughters room and it looks great. I love the colors and of course the owls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought