Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Horrible quality!!
 from New Jersey,  May 15, 2013

I got 2 sets of these comforters for my boys...I was so dissapointed when I opened the box they are very thin..and the fabric is awful.. I was even more disspointed when I washed them for the first time and the colors ran out... Do not purchase these!!! Is a waste of money..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Louisville, KY,  May 3, 2013

This comforter was very pretty and shiny. My son loved it. The only issue I have is the second time I washed it the colors bled into each other. Not really sure how or why this happened as we washed it prior to putting it on his bed. Luckily there are so many colors in this comforter you cannot tell unless you are really looking at it. It was a bit disappointing because I really liked this comforter. However, we will not be returning it because my son loves it too much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric quality an issue
 from Chicago, Il,  Apr 25, 2013

My son was extremely happy to get the new bedding. In looking online, the design was perfect for a young boy. When it arrived and I opened the package, there was a chemical smell and I immediately threw everything into the washer. Also, the fabric was quite shiny and slippery. In photos, I did not notice the sheen and was slightly taken aback. Overall, we decided to keep the bedding (since we have a bunk bed- I invested in two sets). In hindsight, I would not have chosen this. I feel the quality is not very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best purchase on Overstock!
 Mar 14, 2016

Found this exact comforter at other department stores' websites for double the price. It is great quality at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 Mar 8, 2016

Cute dog! Great choice for boys & girls! So fun with the reversible sides!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Feb 24, 2016

Absolutely love the comforter. It is just has bright and nice as it looks in the picture. It is also soft and as held up after washing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for kids
 Feb 4, 2016

I ordered this for my stepson and we love it. The fabric is comfortable and the stuffed animal is a plus. I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value and very cute!
 Feb 3, 2016

For the price, I think it's a good deal. I've washed the comforter several times without any issues. The reversible sham and comforter are nice and my son loves the dog with matching outfit (outfit can be removed). Yes, it is fairly light weight, but my son runs warm. The fabric is also a little slippery, but it doesn't bother me or my son. No, the quality isn't the best as far as weight and fabric, but for the price and everything you get it's perfect for our needs. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Fits the bed
 Feb 3, 2016

Photo makes it look bigger than it is but it is cute and it does fit the twin bed for my grandson.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for 7yr old
 Oct 14, 2015

My daughter picked this. I was worried that it might feel scratchy or cheap, but the fabric is very soft and snugly. Seems well constructed. Definitely worth it foe the price. The dog that comes with it is adorable. Wish it came in a queen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Oct 1, 2015

Looks great..a little thin, but does the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son loves it
 Apr 21, 2015

Impressed with the color, bright and fun. True to picture. Haven't washed yet to be able to tell what happens to it after washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 Mar 1, 2015

I got this for my 5 year old and he loves it! Colors are nice and Overstock had it cheaper than any store even with the store discounts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent quality for the price
 Feb 19, 2015

We bought 3 of these comforters for the twin beds in our beach rental home. They have made it through 2 rental seasons, and several washings as a result, with no rips, tears, etc. They are not the most luxurious comforters out there, but the colors are bright and fun and they absolutely serve the purpose. I would not buy something of this quality for my home, but as I said they've made it through 2 beach rental seasons so that's great. They are reversible which is a nice option. They came with a dog stuffed animal which was unnecessary for our use at the rental house, but my youngest son liked the stuffed animal and kept one. I would recommend as long as you are clear about the quality of this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Feb 4, 2015

I loved the color and print. It came quickly and washed nicely, coming out fluffy. The cat jumped on it and one claw pierced the fabric. The fabric snagged and now there is a large section where the fabric is completely messed up. Mind you, the cat was not digging or scratching, just jumping up. I am very disappointed with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from Kansas,  Nov 23, 2014

Very cute and comfortable. My son loves the puppy that came with the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Okay
 from Caifornia,  Aug 11, 2014

My 8 YO son chose this. The colors were what he wanted and it came with an adorable stuffed puppy. But the material is a slightly shiny polyester and I think that it's only going to last for a couple of years. The quality seems lacking. Colors are nice though and very bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter
 from madison nj,  May 2, 2014

nice comforter set with great bright colors. thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low Quality for the Price
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 16, 2014

For the price, I expected a higher quality bedding set. The comforter is made of a cheap-feeling material and looks shiny / feels slick. The comforter is also very thin with very little stuffing inside of it. The dog is cute, and my one year old son liked the stuffed animal, but it wasn't enough for me to keep this set. If the price was ***, I might have kept it. But for****, I expect higher quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my sons room!
 from VA,  Apr 14, 2014

I got two of these for my boys rooms and they are PERFECT- I could not be happier:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought