Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Set at a great value!
 from Dover, DE,  Jan 24, 2014

the set was well worth the value and is very comfy and warm along with beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY GOOD COMFORTER SET
 from MO,  Mar 30, 2014

very good quality and I like the colors of the comforter set and its reversible if you want to change the look of it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with this order, very good quality.
 from Calais, Maine,  Mar 29, 2014

I was very anxious to receive this product and very, very happy with the quality and style when it did come in the mail. Everyone seeing it wants one for their own. Color I chose very pretty, I will order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ensemble
 from Doniphan, MO,  Mar 26, 2014

I'm giving 5 stars for this product mostly because of the included sheets. Though the quality is not exceptional, both the top and bottom sheets are big enough to cover my king-sized bed. The pockets of the fitted sheet would cover a much deeper mattress but has enough elastic in it so it doesn't bunch up. The overage in the top sheet drapes over both sides and is long enough to tuck in nicely. All this after two washings so I don't think it will shrink. The comforter is remarkably fluffy for what I paid. I wasn't expecting that kind of thickness. It also drapes the bed beautifully. It's not the softest material, though, but that makes it easier for me to allow the cats on it. I don't have much to say about the pillows. I don't think they'll last too long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delancy 10 pc comforter set
 from Warren, MI,  Mar 21, 2014

i love the set but i have not accually put it on the bed yet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delaney 10-piece Comforter Set
 from New Orleans, La.,  Mar 12, 2014

This was my first experience with Over-stock com. I was extremely pleased with the whole process from ordering, to delivery, to the quality of the product. I will use you again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comfort set is great
 from Ohio,  Feb 28, 2014

This is a very pretty comfort set it looks great in our room. I really like the fact that its reversible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent product, good price.
 Jun 15, 2016

Overall a decent value bed set. Sheets don't hold well to the bed. Item shipped without the decorative pillows, and Overstock did an appropriate job making ip for that. Colors/patterns are good. Satisfied overall, but giving 4 stars due to the needed followup regarding missing pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchaser
 Jun 10, 2016

The comforter is all bumpy. The polyester? fiberfill is not evenly distributed and looks thick in some places and bunched up in others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice.
 May 17, 2016

The colors are pretty. Was delivered on time. Extra pillows are NOT included as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 May 12, 2016

The price is right. I love this bedroom set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
skeptical at first
 May 8, 2016

I had actually arranged a return before removing from the bag but necessity caused us to need the set and I am much happier since I actually made the bed up and have enjoyed the comfort

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My bed in a bag
 May 3, 2016

I really bed in a bag set this is a good deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap and flimsy
 Apr 29, 2016

I can't believe how flat, thin, and faded this looks in person versus in the photo. I knew it was inexpensive, but I didn't expect cheap. This is the second time I've fallen for Overstock photos. Never again. I've now spent nearly $40 on returns. Their prices are low, but there return fees are a deal breaker. I'

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 Apr 26, 2016

My fault thought the sheets contained some Cotten, all polyester. This set to be used in a summer cottage guest room. We tested the set, washed well. Prefer Cotten pillowcases. Pleasant pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 Apr 26, 2016

Very comfortable. I love the colors. The set completes my bedroom. Very pleased. Great quality and plush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay!
 Apr 24, 2016

Nothing special but it's cute. Not fancy at all. Colors looked great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy sheets & extra pillow cases!
 Apr 22, 2016

sheets are very comfy and soft and the extra pillow cases were a nice bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10 Piece????
 Apr 18, 2016

So just received my bed in bag (queen) and there is no pillows. NONE This is the first time ordering from Overstock. Guess that won't be happening again. They will refund $10.00 for the missing pillows. The complete set is garbage, very poor quality, The comforter is missing the filler in some places, so it makes it lumpy and won't lay flat, the pillowcases are almost see through. The material for the sheet set is, well I don't know what it's made of but very scratchy even after washing. I advise DO NOT PURCHASE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what i expected but better
 Apr 13, 2016

didn't read that the sheets are polyester but they are softer than soft. Comforter is like a cloud, warm and weightless. Did not come with pillows, but extra pillow cases instead. Fit is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought