Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these rugs!
 from Highland Park, IL,  Apr 12, 2014

These rugs (in blue) are a perfect match for my bathroom tile, and the size works well in a small bathroom. The one outside of the shower door is small enough so it does not interfere with the closing of the bathroom door. The design is pleasing but not overwhelming. The rugs feel soft underfoot and stay dry when I step out of the shower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for beach condo rental - Machine washable
 Aug 4, 2016

Great for beach condo rental - Machine washable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushy !
 Jul 21, 2016

I like that they are super soft and they stay put. They aren't super large, but I have a really small bathroom so they work. The color is a "bright" blue or "sky" blue. They seem to be well made and very absorbent. They dry quickly which is a plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small stun mats needed
 Jul 10, 2016

This area great quality, but they will only work in a small restroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 Jun 22, 2016

These rugs are perfect, they stay in place and dry quickly. Very comfortable, love the color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy rugs
 May 18, 2016

Real nice under foot soft and cushy. Wash up nice too...I don't dry them...they air dry nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vladimir
 Apr 29, 2016

It is very nice bath mat, soft and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!
 Apr 6, 2016

Looks beautiful and feels even better! Color is right and it feels so soft under foot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like....
 Feb 5, 2016

I like these rugs. They are VERY thick and plush and don't slip. I spilled coffee on one and threw them in the front load washer on delicate and they got clean and shiny with no damage. Laid them on something on the patio to dry and they look good as new. I plan on buying another set for my RV!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality.
 Jan 25, 2016

It's my fault, but they are so much smaller than I originally thought. Nice and thick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy!!
 Jan 5, 2016

Pleasantly surprised at the thickness and comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam mats
 Dec 1, 2015

LOVE and you get TWO they look great in the bathroom and are extremely comfortable. You will not regret this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheaper else where
 Nov 27, 2015

Bought better, cheaper ones at Ross. Not a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 May 5, 2015

The rugs were the size I needed, but they are very cheap looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good bargain
 from Valparaiso, IN,  Jun 11, 2014

just like picture, soft on the feet and very pleased with them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not like the picture
 from CO,  May 17, 2014

This product is not as pictured. It led me to believe that it would match the 20x30 rugs and it doesn't. The lines are also a different pattern than the picture. The gray is a purple gray. It also took over two weeks to arrive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for half bathroom
 from WDC,  Apr 12, 2014

This product was great for half bathroom. Price for quality was my good, my only problem was that bathroom matts were smaller then I assumed. Had to place in half bathroom because the full bathroom dwarfed the product. Overall quality good, but for size not great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clark hotel bath mat
 from ma,  May 27, 2014

Color is not represented well. Rugs are very small. There're nit gre, not brown....color I between and cannot match any thing too it. Disapoinred. OS usually has better stuff

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 27, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 5, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought