Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A friend bought the shower curtain and I loved it
 from Houston, Texas,  May 13, 2014

A friend bought the shower curtain and I loved it I would recommend to anyone to purchase the white one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied customer
 May 21, 2015

Really pretty. It wasn't the light blue I thought, but love the color. Was redoing my guest bathroom and I love this color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is a little different from what is shown
 from north jersey,  Jul 19, 2014

This is a nice shower curtain; however, the color on my computer looked a little more like a light, bright, almost sky blue and in reality it's a little bit deeper and slightly yellower, heading towards teal. It still works for me though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 Feb 3, 2016

Very thin but nice curtain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oma Duck
 Feb 1, 2016

It is lovely, I did think the fabric could be a step up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iowan
 Jan 27, 2016

Nice curtain..pleased with the appearance

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Jan 9, 2016

The curtain is very pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Jan 8, 2016

Color was very true to description! Excellent Quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Dec 23, 2015

Got in beige/taupe and it is gorgeous. It came with a mark, but Overstock was great with the exchange.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't look like the picture
 Dec 1, 2015

I bought this product last year. It's not shiny or silky like it looks in the pictures. It's plain and doesn't stand out like I thought it would.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butch
 Nov 29, 2015

Shower is broken and got rid of the old curtain(not Overstock) which was torn. Looks and feels nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and holds shape
 Nov 26, 2015

I haven't even used a plastic liner. The puffiness and the pinched bits (I don't know what you call it) remains pretty after a shower. The color is a touch lighter but I love it. Looks beautiful with the bronze shower rod and head I purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hidden Comfort
 Oct 16, 2015

I purchased item for granddaughters new living access foundation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Curtain
 Oct 15, 2015

My bathroom looks so beautiful with this Shower Curtain. It isn't too fancy yet there is an elegance that makes you want to linger just a little longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Sep 25, 2015

Seems to be good quality. Really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Aug 21, 2015

Love this shower curtain. Looks pretty and adds a touch of class. Great price and shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Salres Leader
 Aug 20, 2015

We are displaying the shower curtain in our model apartment. It is very nice and expensive looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 13, 2015

My bathroom is complete with this shower curtain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Aug 8, 2015

I love this curtain! However, the color is not as it appears online. I would classify it in the aqua range and it still looks great in my bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap, cheap, cheap
 Aug 8, 2015

Another cheap product by Overstock. No quality whatsoever in their products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought