Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
one terrible quality product!
 from ny,  Jun 12, 2013

This was a nasty surprise... i was expecting so much better quality from overstock! not this time, apparently. very cheap looking fabric!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Feb 7, 2016

Great deal! Looks very cute on my daughter's bed. Not quite as thick as I'd hoped but we added a blanket. Nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.O
 Jan 20, 2016

Very nice quality...great colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Jan 5, 2016

I like the colors its soft not stiff my daughter loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft
 Sep 28, 2015

The price was perfect, it brightened up the room so nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GrandmaL
 Sep 8, 2015

Perfect light-weight quilt for a toddler's room (it will fit in the washer for cleaning!). Bright and colorful. Great addition without investing an arm and a log for kids; bedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 Aug 20, 2015

I was very disappointing in the bedding after i washed it the color faded very badly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Aug 11, 2015

This is so beautiful on the bed in my spare room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 Jun 3, 2015

Good value for price. I purchased two sets, one had a 2x3 defective pattern towards the hem as though it had been scratched. Although it was defective it wasn't enough of one to make me return the item. I love my choice, it is absolutely darling!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from OH,  Jun 12, 2014

This set is beautiful,especially considering the reasonable price. Perfect for a girl's bedroom,any age. The colors are vivid,the design is feminine and the quality of the materials is surprising. The five pieces include the cutest decorative pillows and the large sham fits perfectly. The quilt is soft and lightweight. I have not washed it yet so I don't know how well it will hold up after that but for now,I am really pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from New York,  May 28, 2014

Just what I was expecting. Colors are perfect. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cali 5pc Quilt Set
 from Dunn, NC,  May 5, 2014

My daughter loved this and so did I...just wish it was a little longer and wider, but it works... The colors are hold and vivid just like the picture, so I don't know what the negative comments were about. It is thin so don't expect it to be thick, I use it on top of a solid color comforter. I am happy with it and I am a perfectionist!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric is wrong - awful smell
 from Texas,  May 26, 2013

I ordered two of this set for matching bedding in my daughters' room. Not only was the color completely off (it's much more of a muted, dusty pink than the picture shows), but the fabric smelled out of the package. It did not meet any of my expectations. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought