Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ruth
 Sep 22, 2015

The pictures showed the backing pink to match the dots on the front. It was a orange color. Didn't match at all. Overall the comforter was thin and flimsily . Sewing was bad and mismatched. Very Very dissatisfied ...returned it and was charged shipping twice. May not order from overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
saras review
 Jul 17, 2015

this comphater was comfy and all that but it looks horrible against a black bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maureen Jensen
 Jan 20, 2016

ADORABLE!!!! It is a big hit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susanne
 Dec 12, 2015

Perfect for a young little girl going into her first big bed. Adorable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 Nov 12, 2015

One wash in delicate and it ruined it! The cotton has been separated and it looks really bad, of course we had to wash before we used. First time this happened to me. Don't wash!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 Feb 18, 2015

Looks adorable and my 3 year old loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased Customer!
 Feb 10, 2015

Adoreable! I had originally ordered this from macy's online store, waited 3 months to arrive, only to find it was sold out. SOO happy to see you carried it, and it was cheaper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from Philadelphia PA,  Oct 16, 2014

I bought two of these for my granddaughters room, they look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor
 from Nevada,  Jun 22, 2014

Loved this online. When we received product the stitching was completely off down one side of comforter. Missing stitches in certain spots and other areas had too much stitching. Would love to get this again but one that was made correctly. Sending back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Immediate gratification!
 from Alabama,  Dec 28, 2012

The comforter set is just as displayed on the website. The weight, loft, and quality of materials is just as I have come to expect from o.co. The designer look instantly changed the room from a toddler to a "big girl" look. We are very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Raleigh, N.C.,  Dec 11, 2012

Looked so pretty online, and thought it would be perfect for my little girls room. The comforter smelled horrible, there were miss stitches everywhere, and you could see where the seams were already compromised (pending holes). Sent back right away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Buy!
 Mar 19, 2015

Great quality comforter. Looks adorable on my five year old daughter's twin bed. She really likes it and it goes beautifully with her pink and gray bedroom,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought