Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chenille Throw
 from Old Bridge, NJ,  Sep 11, 2010

The colors were exactly what I was looking for. The throw is a bit thin, but I am using it as an accent color for my leather sofa, rather than a blanket.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chenille Throw
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Feb 22, 2012

This is the first time that I was truly not happy with a purchase from Overstock. It is a very flimsy chenille throw, it has no body to it. The colors were perfect for my room and it was very inexpensive, so I decided to keep it rather than return it, while on the lookout for a better quality throw.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Left a Mound of Fabric Fuzz in the Lint Catcher
 from Paso Robles, Ca,  Apr 27, 2011

Beautiful throw to look at but a nightmare in the dryer. I have never seen so much fabric fuzz in the lint catcher to my dryer ever in my life. I had to empty the lint catcher 4 times before the throws were dry. I filled up a small trash can with the all the lint. To top it off the lint was so fine that it made a mess on the floor. Truly a fire hazard! Don't buy these throws unless you plan on knitting a sweater with all the lint that comes off in the washing and drying process!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw
 Aug 11, 2010

Maybe. It's lighter weight than I would have liked.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw
 from Davenport, FL,  Dec 4, 2010

I cannot believe I found this throw. It matched my new furniture perfectly. The price and quality was just what I wanted. I would look for anything that I need on line at this website again. The free shipping was wonderful as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointing
 Nov 6, 2010

this throw was thin and flimsy. i am very disappointed in the quality and price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue and Brown Chenille Throw
 from Nurse Hurst Idaho,  Aug 29, 2010

This throw is really pretty, soft and actually heavy. It is warm yet not too bulky. My boys love to snuggle with it while watching TV.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Eastern Shore, VA,  Aug 4, 2010

Definetely not chenille, this throw has a rough texture! It is not worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Rizzy Home High/ Low Weave Acrylic Throw
Sale $55.79
Was $61.99
Compare $77.98
Save 28%
(1)
Scotch Chenille Throw
Today $27.22
Compare $30.46
Save 11%
(8)
Woven Plush Throw
Today $37.99
(3)
Alta Anti-pill Fleece Blanket
Sale $18.44
Was $20.49
(4)
Back to top