Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Quality!
 from South Jersey,  Feb 23, 2012

Super Big,Super Soft and comfy! Much better than expected. Material is soft and luxorious,not stiff and scratchy.Oversized so there is plenty enough to go around if you share your bed with a blanket hog .Machine wash and dry came out like new. LOVE THIS COMFORTER, best one I've had in years! I don't usually take the time to write reviews, but this one really rocks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Il.,  Dec 23, 2013

Worth the money. Would also buy another I like the 100 per cent cotton.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safari King Comforter
 from Fargo, North Dakota,  Oct 19, 2013

Comforter is perfect size as I have a deep mattress, it looks amazing in my bedroom!!! Unfortunately it is already starting to get lumpy, even though I don't sleep with it or even on it. I place it on my bed to make it look nice and it gets folded up otherwise. It is a good product for the money though, it still looks classy!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice set.
 from northern California,  Dec 11, 2012

The set was not as silky as the picture appeared. But it is still a very nice quality. The sheets are great. Overall, I really like this set. My room is so pretty!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as advertised
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 22, 2012

I have had this set for about a month now, and I can say that I am not disappointed at all. The colors are exactly as they appear in the photo on the website; the size is accurate for my bed; and the quality is good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GRRRReat!
 from Palm Coast FL,  Oct 29, 2012

This set is really soft and looks fabulous. Colors are just as shown, it is the nicest animal print on the market and I looked everywhere. Workmanship is very good and I'm loving it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Jul 5, 2012

The comfortor is very large which I love because the "hang" is even on all three sides of the bed. The skirt is also long and fits perfectly for my raised bed. The print is subtle and classy. It's not overbearing. It's exactly what I was looking for. I highly recommend this set!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Spring, TX,  May 31, 2012

I love the comforter set! It's just as pictured and looks great in our bedroom!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for price of item
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 17, 2012

Had a real hard time finding an animal pattern I liked without paying an arm and leg for the product. This item met our needs, decent look at a decent price. Liked the fact it provided Euro shams (2) as well as two regular shams. Also nice to have the roll and smalll square pillows. Color could a little deeper (not so yellow) but overall pleased with product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice set!
 from kansas city , mo,  Apr 6, 2012

my bedroom is safari themed & this comforter set matches perfectly. The comforter is a nice length & width. The quality is very good also, over all a very good value for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality.
 from Rock Hill, SC,  Mar 30, 2012

It gives my bedroom this "safari" flair. I absolutely love it. The texture is very comfortable and its quality is outstanding for the price. Love love love it :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality comforter set
 from Saddle Brook NJ,  Mar 7, 2012

I absolutely love this comforter and the best price you will get for it is on Overstock. com. Don't hesitate about purchasing this set. It looks great on the bed and the comforter is very plush. The decorator pillows look cheap, though but they still look ok on the bed. Overall, you will be very happy and it is oversized for thicker mattresses, too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter looks good and is very durable
 from Selah, WA,  Jan 26, 2012

Love the colors, comfort, and durability of this comforter set. It is put together very good. It keeps you warm and looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top