For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sheet set very poor quality fabric
 from California,  Sep 17, 2014

I purchase this set and I was happy until I washed the sheets, I even asked my husband if it was the same set because the sheets looked like they were 10 years old. Fabric is very poor quality. Very disappointed.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RE: Product color being incorrect
 from OHIO,  Sep 13, 2014

Read all the specs before you purchase a product It is clearly stated in the product specifications : "The digital images we display have the most accurate color possible. However, due to differences in computer monitors, we cannot be responsible for variations in color between the actual product and your screen." Great quality and great price and the colors are very nice!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful!
 from NORTHERN CALIFORNIA,  Nov 6, 2013

LOVE MY NEW COMFORTER. IT FITS MY BED, AND THE COLORS LOOK GREAT. IT IS LIGHT WEIGHT, YET WARM AT THE SAME TIME. IT IS MACHINE WASHABLE AND LOOKS GREAT IN MY BEDROOM.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super set
 from El Cajon, CAl,  Oct 5, 2013

I purchased this bed in a bag set because my old comforter was for the winter and I needed something for the summer. material is very nice. love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safari Bed in a Bag
 from Rexburg, ID,  Jan 26, 2013

I read the reviews before I got the bedding, and a lot of people said when they got it that it was a different color. I guess I should have listened. I really wish it was the cream color in the picture, but the creams are more of a carmel color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT SO MUCH!!!!
 from Gillette, WY,  Jun 5, 2012

I love this set! The comforter feels so good, the sheets feel great....and it is beautiful. Great deal and would recommend to anyone!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Shade
 from Tehachapi, CA,  May 8, 2012

Unfortunately, my gut insight knew before I received the wrong shade of this Urban Safari Comforter in Cal king. I ordered the one with copper-colored euro shams and accents, yet received a peachy-beige, boring replica of the photo posted, yet I had seen one review stating the same problem and tried to confirm with O's rep that I was purchasing the other...however, it came wrong, so I returned. ALAS, the process was simple and Overstock was gracious in the mistake and I continue to bank on a favorite store!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love it All!!
 from Miami, Fl.,  Mar 13, 2012

I love how my bed looks. I will in the future purchase more items here.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from Houston TX,  May 13, 2011

This was not what was on the picture very disapointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Sherry Kline Wild Safari Taupe 8-piece Comforter Set
Sale $152.99
Was $169.99
Compare $238.99
Save 36%
(1)
Sherry Kline True Safari Taupe 4-piece Bedding Collection
Sale $152.99
Was $169.99
Compare $189.99
Save 19%
(2)
Urban Safari King-size 12-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set
Sale $139.49
Was $154.99
Compare $174.00
Save 20%
(2)
Back to top