Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Apr 22, 2016

I use the pillow shams all the time, but the duvet cover is such a pain to get on and off to wash, I stopped using it. Other than that, it's a nice set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Urban safari king duvet set
 Dec 20, 2015

Love, love thus 3 pc ensemble. Colors are spot on, like the animals they represent. Cover is soft & appears to be great quality. Just what I have been searching for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal/Beautiful Cover
 Jul 1, 2015

This was more than I expected for the price. I only buy my bedding at Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 May 5, 2015

Great when hot or did out. Wonderful print. Holding up well over time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Miami,  Jan 8, 2015

I would certainly recommend this product to a friend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Urban safari duvet cover
 from Southlake, Texas,  Nov 28, 2014

Had to return this duvet. Did care for the fabric that it was made from.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good 3 piece king duvet cover set
 from carlsbad, nm,  Jan 11, 2014

I LOVE THE KING SIZE SET. I CHOSE THE KING EVEN THOUGH I HAVE A QUEEN BED, BECAUSE I READ REVIEWS THAT SAID THEY FOUND QUEEN SIZE TO NOT BE WIDE ENOUGH. I AM THRILLED WITH THAT ASPECT BUT WISH IT WERE AT LEAST A FOOT LONGER.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this purchase!
 from Paonia, CO,  Jan 30, 2013

Husband and I are both pleased with the purchase. We have a queen bed and did order a king size because we wanted plenty of over-hang and this works very well for us. We're very happy with the duvet cover set......the quality for money spent and the updated look it gives to our bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King Duvet Set
 from Eugene, Oregon,  Apr 10, 2012

The duvet set is just as you advertised.It perks up the entire room and the price was right. We're very happy we bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Tulsa, oklahoma,  Oct 18, 2011

Love it. Looks like an expensive product,well made and durable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I expected for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent duvet cover
 from Campbell, CA,  Sep 23, 2011

I like the duvet cover, but wish that the outer (striped) portion was softer. It seems quite stiff and rough and I prefer soft and comfortable. Other than that, it is pretty much what they described. I also wish that I was able to buy the throw pillows in the picture, but they are not for sale.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a little lighter than expected but close enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent. Not great, not bad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was quite close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safari comforter
 from Duluth, GA,  Jun 10, 2011

As usual, Overstock sent my order very quickly. I haven't opened the package yet, because I bought it in anticipation of changing to a king size bed after we move, so I can't give a complete review on wear and the appearance when in use. However, I like the feel of the fabric and the pattern looks as I expected, so as long as it fits over a comforter properly, it should be great!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? feels good, looks good in package - haven't opened it yet
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? From what I've seen unopened, yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Duvet Cover Set
 from Chappell Hill, TX,  May 17, 2011

This is a light weight, whimsical duvet and pillow cover set. It came a little larger than stated but after washing and cool drying, it is now slightly smaller than my comforter. I can still use it however - and it makes my comforter a little more "fluffy." I have 2 small dogs who sleep in the bed with me and it allows me to easily wash the "doggy" smell from my bedding often. My only complaint is that the patterns on the pillow covers don't precisely align with the pattern on the duvet - they're close but not perfect. However, for my purpose it works well and is a good value.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Seems very well made
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Fairly accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bold and soft
 from AB,  May 3, 2011

I was a bit disappointed when I first opened the package and spread out the cover. I had thought the fabric would feel nicer but the underside of the cover has a different fabric that is more loosely woven and even had a flaw (hole) in it that I repaired before washing it. It washed well though and feels quite soft on the bed. It also is bold like I wanted and the bit of brown in it makes it look warm as well. I just hope it stands up over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 21, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought