Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised
 from Bedford, VA,  Sep 20, 2011

I knew I loved the look of the comforter but I am used to a VERY NICE more expensive one. This set was the only animal print one I truly liked so I decided to purchase even though I thought I might be disappointed. NOT! It's great - soft and thck and gorgeous. I'm extremely pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on the mark
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good - soft and fluffy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Exactly As Pictured
 from California,  Jun 23, 2011

The comforter fits well and the fabric is a nice cotton. However, the decorative pillows look nothing like what is shown. The copper brown color shown in the picture doesn't exist. The Euro-shams included are the same beige fabric as the back of the comforter, and nothing you would show. The pillows are only the comforter fabric and not detailed at all like depicted. I should have sent it back for these reasons.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No, not all of them. The comforter yes, the copper looking fabric does not exist.
  • How is the quality of the product? OK
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Not really! The decorative pillows look nothing like what is shown.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality, gorgeous bedding!
 from Saskatoon, SK, Canada,  Nov 9, 2013

I couldn't be happier with it! Its warm, comfy, and all the colours are very true to image. Good deal on the number of pieces you get with this set as well. No complaints!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded Expectations!
 Aug 2, 2016

The comforter was much nicer than expected. It has a nice sateen finish, instead of a standard cotton look. The sheets are amazing! I wish I could order more for other beds! I was a little disappointed in the skirt and matching shams, but only in comparison to the quality of the sheets and comforter. Also, the pillows weren't exactly as show; not as nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comforter set!
 Jul 19, 2016

This comforter set was of very good quality. Perfect for our master bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy.
 Mar 24, 2016

Good quality material, very soft, washes easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed set
 Jan 25, 2016

great price great set...very good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
queen size deal
 Nov 3, 2015

Great product and GREAT PRICES. Fast delivery!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Apr 21, 2015

Great fit on queen bed. Love all the extras that came with the set. Guests who have slept on the bed said the comforter was soft and cozy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recomended
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 1, 2012

I returned the product. The colors did not match the picture at all, there was no brown in the decorative pillows and the euro shams were a cheap beige instead of the rich brown shown. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Little Disappointing
 from Bronx, NY,  Dec 13, 2011

I was disappointed in the color of the actual item--there was no dark brown as shown on the site. The animal print was more light tan and dark beige not as rich in color as pictured on site.. Also, the zipper on one of the euro shams was brokened upon arrival. I could not return the item as it was the last one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average
 from aurora mo 65605,  Oct 12, 2011

should of sent it back not happy with it at all for the price i expected better !!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? conferder was great but pillows was very cheap looking and color did not match at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pillows did not match at all !!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought