Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GLS
 from Lacey WA,  Aug 9, 2009

I love the shower curtain. Its colorful & bright but not to much. Really sparkles in the bathroom with red & black accessories and with chrome. Nice fabric as well. Hangs nice. So happy I chose it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking shower curtain
 from Florida,  Nov 11, 2011

This shower curtain looks great in my bathroom with red rugs and white walls......with one wall painted red as an accent wall.........A second shower curtain, cut to size, looks perfect on the bathroom window.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Shower curtain
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 4, 2011

This shower curtain matches our bathroom colors and the contemporary look and looks really nice ( though its not great quality)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thin material, ok quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cool
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Oct 22, 2011

The red is exactly how it looks, a nice bright red. very bold with a touch of modern neatness.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Maryland,  Sep 9, 2011

Shower curtain is fun and it looks great especially if you have all white bathroom or black. Of course you mixed it in with other colors according to your taste and what would look good with it. I loved it and very retro and I would recommend it to everyone if you like modern look of your bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks great in my husbands bathroom
 from Kentucky,  Aug 6, 2011

This shower curtain made my husbands bathroom look GREAT! He is very impressed with my shopping on Overstock.com and encourges me to keep shopping....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. feels great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true to description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another good quality product from Overstock
 from Redlands, CA,  Aug 2, 2011

Once again, I''m very happy with a product that I've bought from Overstock.com. This shower curtain is a great quality fabric, easily added over a liner for a crisp look in the bathroom. As usual, it was prompt in arriving and I got just what I was hoping for in the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are true to the online photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The shower curtain is fabric and thick enough to hide the tub/ shower beyond
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product is just what I expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks better in a pic
 from San Francisco,  Jul 27, 2011

The curtain hung weird. The fabric was thin and cheap. I sent it back immediately.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabric was flimsy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Lawson MO,  Feb 6, 2011

This is the best shower curtain. I have had tons of shower curtains over the years. This is by far the best ever. The colors are great. It hangs wonderfully. Yes you need a liner but those are cheap. I got a white cloth liner and have had no problems at all. I have washed the shower curtain after a year's use and it came beautifully. No problems with the buttonhole type holes where the hooks go. I would recommend this to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern curtain for shower
 from clarence NY,  Jun 10, 2014

great for retro bathroom and light weight, has matching hangers too

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain
 from Columbus, OH,  Mar 27, 2014

Love the colors. Really dressed up my bathroom. I recommend this, I used red poppy pictures to coordinate.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Curtain Envy
 from New York, NY,  Dec 25, 2013

I bought this shower curatain but then changed my bathroom decor. I gave it to my Mom and it looks and feels great. Matches with alot and is very eclectic especialy in the subway black and white tile that is so popular. Great buy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME COLORS
 from CA,  Dec 11, 2013

Beautiful colors for teens retro bathroom....He chose it himself after retiring Nemo. Lets all the light through.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good
 from Manchester CT.,  Dec 9, 2013

looks cheap. Colors have a washed out look not like the vibrant image in the photo. I cant and wont use this item. Hmm, What will it cost to send it back?

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple yet stylish
 from SC,  Oct 8, 2013

This shower curtain has nice colors and very good quality. If you have a window in your shower, it will allow the sunlight to filter through and yet it will offer enough privacy for the person showering.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive
 from Sparks, NV,  Sep 26, 2013

Although colorful and looks good, it was thinner than expected and I needed to buy a shower curtained liner.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Texas,  Aug 21, 2013

This shower curtain is exactly as described, and the colors were just like the picture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower curtain
 from Plano, Tx,  May 2, 2013

I LOVE this shower curtain, although after ordering it from Overstock, I did find it cheaper on amazon, so check there also. The colors are amazing and add that unique twist to the bathroom. It is soft fabric, which I found a bit odd for a shower curtain, and this does not include the clear lining, so be sure to order one of those also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brighten your day
 from MA,  Apr 15, 2013

Put a lift to an otherwise dull tiny bathroom. What else can I say?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT COLOR COMBO
 from Louisville,KY,  Apr 2, 2013

Fantastic shower curtain, It is well made and the colors blend well together.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Striped Triangles Shower Curtain
Today $26.74
Compare $27.56
Save 3%
(1)
Maytex Wobble Shower Curtain
Today $16.25
Compare $16.49
Save 1%
(16)
Back to top