Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GLS
 from Lacey WA,  Aug 9, 2009

I love the shower curtain. Its colorful & bright but not to much. Really sparkles in the bathroom with red & black accessories and with chrome. Nice fabric as well. Hangs nice. So happy I chose it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking shower curtain
 from Florida,  Nov 11, 2011

This shower curtain looks great in my bathroom with red rugs and white walls......with one wall painted red as an accent wall.........A second shower curtain, cut to size, looks perfect on the bathroom window.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Shower curtain
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 4, 2011

This shower curtain matches our bathroom colors and the contemporary look and looks really nice ( though its not great quality)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thin material, ok quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cool
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Oct 22, 2011

The red is exactly how it looks, a nice bright red. very bold with a touch of modern neatness.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Maryland,  Sep 9, 2011

Shower curtain is fun and it looks great especially if you have all white bathroom or black. Of course you mixed it in with other colors according to your taste and what would look good with it. I loved it and very retro and I would recommend it to everyone if you like modern look of your bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks great in my husbands bathroom
 from Kentucky,  Aug 6, 2011

This shower curtain made my husbands bathroom look GREAT! He is very impressed with my shopping on Overstock.com and encourges me to keep shopping....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. feels great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true to description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another good quality product from Overstock
 from Redlands, CA,  Aug 2, 2011

Once again, I''m very happy with a product that I've bought from Overstock.com. This shower curtain is a great quality fabric, easily added over a liner for a crisp look in the bathroom. As usual, it was prompt in arriving and I got just what I was hoping for in the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are true to the online photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The shower curtain is fabric and thick enough to hide the tub/ shower beyond
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product is just what I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks better in a pic
 from San Francisco,  Jul 27, 2011

The curtain hung weird. The fabric was thin and cheap. I sent it back immediately.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabric was flimsy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Lawson MO,  Feb 6, 2011

This is the best shower curtain. I have had tons of shower curtains over the years. This is by far the best ever. The colors are great. It hangs wonderfully. Yes you need a liner but those are cheap. I got a white cloth liner and have had no problems at all. I have washed the shower curtain after a year's use and it came beautifully. No problems with the buttonhole type holes where the hooks go. I would recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 May 1, 2015

perfect finish to my bathroom upgrade!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love it - it's perfect for my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I've had this for 6 years now and it looks just as perfect as the day I bought it and I've never had to wash or clean it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Grafton, WI,  Sep 28, 2014

If you like vibrant colors and a modern look, this fits the bill! I'm a huge fan of geometric shapes and clean lines, and this looks amazing in my black and white bathroom. The fabric quality is decent and the splashes of red are just the right touch! I get lots of compliments and inquiries about where it came from... But I'll never tell! Being unique and different in your decorating is what sets you apart from others!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Beautiful Shower Curtain
 from MD,  Sep 5, 2014

Matches perfectly to comforter set I purchased from another vendor. Overstock had the best price for this particular item. Fast shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Aug 16, 2014

the colors are exactly as shown. fabric is light weight though very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern curtain for shower
 from clarence NY,  Jun 10, 2014

great for retro bathroom and light weight, has matching hangers too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain
 from Columbus, OH,  Mar 27, 2014

Love the colors. Really dressed up my bathroom. I recommend this, I used red poppy pictures to coordinate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Curtain Envy
 from New York, NY,  Dec 25, 2013

I bought this shower curatain but then changed my bathroom decor. I gave it to my Mom and it looks and feels great. Matches with alot and is very eclectic especialy in the subway black and white tile that is so popular. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME COLORS
 from CA,  Dec 11, 2013

Beautiful colors for teens retro bathroom....He chose it himself after retiring Nemo. Lets all the light through.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good
 from Manchester CT.,  Dec 9, 2013

looks cheap. Colors have a washed out look not like the vibrant image in the photo. I cant and wont use this item. Hmm, What will it cost to send it back?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought