Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Apr 28, 2013

Very nice terry robe! It's thick, absorbs, pretty color. There is a floral design on the outside which is fine with me, but is noticeable. It's what I've been looking for, I just love a terry robe out of the shower!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for me
 from Tulsa, OK,  Feb 20, 2013

I purchased this to replace my old terry cloth robe that was heavier than this. I like the lighter weight, can use this year round and it's nice and big. color is lighter than pictured, but I like it. Very pretty turquoise with floral print. I really don't think too many men will go for this, so I would not call it unisex, but it's just what I wanted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great qualilty
 from Bay Area, CA,  Feb 15, 2013

I've been looking for a cotton terry robe for over a year as the stores just carry that polyester velour stuff. I love this robe but just a word of caution in the sizing department. I wear about an 8 or 10 women's. I ordered the L/XL as one reviewer comented that the sm/med was not very roomy. The L/XL was like a XXXXL, huge!!! Sent it back and reorderd in the sm/med, which could use a scooch more room when wraping it. It does overlap, but not by much. They really need a middle size. If they make one, it would be perfect and sign me up for another robe. The color is great, the workmanship is excellent also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, cozy, but has loose stitches.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 11, 2013

This bathrobe is not bad at all, it's fluffy on the outside and soft inside. Not too thick, but not thin either. You get exactly what you see on the picture - very plush & cozy bathrobe. The only problem, stitches are a little loose and it needed some minor restoration after first wash. Bottom line, this product is great if you up for a few alterations.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise Bathrobe
 from Florida,  Dec 20, 2012

Wow!! This bathrobe is beautiful!!! I brought this for my teen daughter, she loves it. It is cotton and very soft, great quality and the color is in.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robe was just what I thought it would be
 from Jacksonville Florida,  Sep 30, 2012

Very pleased with robe---color was very close to the one shown on screen---Need to have slippers and robes in same ad---customers like myself would "ORDER" them---Perhaps it would boost your sales!!!!! thanks fhb

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cozy
 from Hollywood FL,  Sep 11, 2012

nice color, nice feel, plenty of room. haven't washed it yet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S'ok
 from Nj,  Aug 22, 2012

Went by size chart and robe is big smaller than I would prefer. It fits but I like the feeling of being enveloped in a cushy robe, not having it just fit. It is also leaving blue fuzzies everywhere after being washed...hope that stops after another washing!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bath robe!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 18, 2012

At first I was hesitant to order this product because I was concerned the terry clothwould not soak up water and it would remain wet. I'm glad I ordered it though, because it exceeded my expectations!! It is hard to find a bath robe with terry cloth that actually does what it is suppossed to do, this one definetely does the job. Also it doesn't come apart when you put it in the washer and dryer, actually it comes out even flufflier!!! I love my robe and I would highly recommend it to anyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Robe
 from Seattle, WA,  May 23, 2012

The color is very nice. The robe has flowers designed into the fabric so it is definitely a more feminine robe. Not quite as lush as I hoped but it is soft and comfy. Washes well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cotton robe
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 9, 2012

I have been looking for an affordable 100% cotton robe for over a year, and am so happy I found this one. Just about all stores only care fleece robes; the problem with fleece: it doesn't absorb water. However, this bath robe is great. It's a nice thick, fluffy cotton. The color and design was secondary, but the blue with a daisy print is a nice touch. It's a very pretty shade of turquoise, but be aware it is not as bright as the color pictured. I do wish it came in more sizes for a better fit, but with bathrobes it doesn't matter that much, I just have to roll up my sleeves. Finally, although it is described as "unisex" men need to be aware that there is a floral print that's difficult to see in the picture, but it's pretty pronounced in real life.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the best robe!
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 19, 2012

A terry cloth robe is just what I wanted for a winter robe in cold weather. This tops it with a beautiful color, generous size and thirsty, quality terry that keeps you warm and doesn't feel "slippery" or damp. This is heavy and cozy. Would buy again in another color, were there one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but Color Off
 from NJ,  Jan 6, 2012

The only complaint is that I wanted a deep turquoise like the pic but it's MUCH lighter so I sent it back. I didn't want a pale blue. Customer service was great though. The quality of the robe itself is great though. Very soft and luxurious. Not too thin, not too thick.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top