Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect summer robe
 from CA,  Jul 15, 2014

I love the fabric, it like wearing a comfy tee shirt. I love that it has pockets. The sewn on belt solves the problems with a loose belt. The perfect robe!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This robe is so soft and beautiful color
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 11, 2013

Although a supersize "one size fits most" it is just beautiful. I love the softness and the attached (stitched to the back) belt. The plum color is exactly as shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and light
 Feb 10, 2015

Light material is great for hot Florida

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soooo soft
 Jan 1, 2015

This robe is sooo soft. Ultra comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful material
 from CT,  Dec 15, 2014

Bought it as a gift for someone who can't wear heavy robes. This is soft, lightweight, and of good quality. Hope she likes it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great feel and quality!
 from San Mateo, CA,  Jan 26, 2014

Love this robe…lightweight, perfect to use after a shower. I bought one for my daughter and one for me and we both love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft, but sized larger than expected.
 from Florida,  Jun 22, 2013

As a Florida resident, I wanted something lightweight, but very soft. This robe lives up to that, but is very large - sized more appropriately for a large man instead of an average sized woman. Doesn't have the look I was hoping for, but feels great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color and style are spot on
 from Australia,  May 10, 2012

The sleeves are a little short on me for a one-size item, but otherwise it ticks all the right boxes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good material but short
 from New York, NY,  Feb 12, 2010

Very good material, but too thin and a little short. One single pocket on the front, very weird.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find for guests
 from North carolina,  Mar 26, 2013

Wonderful robes fit all guests perfectly. Regardless of height, weight, and gender

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patricia
 Jan 21, 2016

Fits well, soft and comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. A
 Dec 30, 2015

Really great robe. Good quality and very comfortable. Only drawback is there is no hanging loop at the back. Who keeps their robe on a hanger?!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to send the robe back, too small.
 Dec 3, 2015

Nice fabric but short & wouldn't go around my husband's broad shoulders. He weighs 200 & is 6 ft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathrobe
 Jul 2, 2015

I gave this bathrobe to my daughter and she loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 Jun 30, 2015

Perfect, middle weight fabric. Dries quickly and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should have known better
 Jun 20, 2015

Nice quality but way to big if you are a normal size female...big for my too whose 6'1" 200lbs of muscle. Sadly I'll be returning probably

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from VT,  Jun 11, 2011

Lovely, soft, long, comfy........haven't washed it yet so don't know how that goes.

  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought