Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This robe is so soft and beautiful color
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 11, 2013

Although a supersize "one size fits most" it is just beautiful. I love the softness and the attached (stitched to the back) belt. The plum color is exactly as shown.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Perfect summer robe
 from CA,  Jul 15, 2014

I love the fabric, it like wearing a comfy tee shirt. I love that it has pockets. The sewn on belt solves the problems with a loose belt. The perfect robe!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great feel and quality!
 from San Mateo, CA,  Jan 26, 2014

Love this robe…lightweight, perfect to use after a shower. I bought one for my daughter and one for me and we both love them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft, but sized larger than expected.
 from Florida,  Jun 22, 2013

As a Florida resident, I wanted something lightweight, but very soft. This robe lives up to that, but is very large - sized more appropriately for a large man instead of an average sized woman. Doesn't have the look I was hoping for, but feels great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color and style are spot on
 from Australia,  May 10, 2012

The sleeves are a little short on me for a one-size item, but otherwise it ticks all the right boxes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good material but short
 from New York, NY,  Feb 12, 2010

Very good material, but too thin and a little short. One single pocket on the front, very weird.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find for guests
 from North carolina,  Mar 26, 2013

Wonderful robes fit all guests perfectly. Regardless of height, weight, and gender

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from VT,  Jun 11, 2011

Lovely, soft, long, comfy........haven't washed it yet so don't know how that goes.

  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top