Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 146 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 2, 2016

Nice but slippers run big . You must was desperately because some of the pile comes off when washing. Otherwise nice robe and slippers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and Cozy!
 May 1, 2016

The robe is yeah!!!! The slippers are a nay!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tabbypatsy@*
 Apr 26, 2016

So ....soo soft....and it certainly kept my mom very warm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush
 Apr 23, 2016

Frankly I made a mistake in ordering this item. I wanted a all terry 100% cotton robe. Would have kept it had it been cotton. I don't like polyester in bathrobes. For those that don't mine this robe will make you feel cozy and the slippers are an added bonus for your footzee's

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda W.
 Apr 14, 2016

Gift for my daughter-in-law's birthday. She loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Robe
 Apr 12, 2016

Little disappointed with quality of material, but it's ok

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Apr 9, 2016

Soft, comfy and warm ! Washes great. Slippers are good- I wear an 8 1/2 and they fit fine. Very satisfied overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robe is great, fuzzy house shoes not great :(
 Mar 31, 2016

Robe is great, fuzzy house shoes not great :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol
 Mar 30, 2016

A bit too plush. It is difficult to wear because it's too plush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Mar 21, 2016

Good for a gift, very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caring Step mother in law
 Mar 16, 2016

Gave a gift to expectant mother. She loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Comfy
 Mar 15, 2016

I ordered this robe in a larger size because I wanted it to be roomy. I made a wise decision. This robe is so cozy and comfortable and soft. It also washes very well. I would definitely recommend purchasing this robe and slipper set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for MOM
 Mar 12, 2016

She said it was very soft !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathrobe is a great value
 Mar 11, 2016

Bought my daughter a bathrobe for Christmas that was 3x the price -- bought this one for myself later. Plush, soft, and warm. Excellent value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hwj98
 Mar 9, 2016

Everything it should be. Very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cj
 Mar 9, 2016

Good product. Like it. Made nice gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest visits
 Mar 7, 2016

I purchased this robe for overnight guest. It was big and soft but nothing impressive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wife loves it
 Mar 3, 2016

I ordered this for Valentine's Day and my wife loved it. She is often cold and so now she wears it all the time. It's super soft and the slippers are a nice addition. I would recommend it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty lightweight, but warm
 Feb 29, 2016

Not at all a heavy robe. Lightweight, and warm. The lilac color is gorgeous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer
 Feb 28, 2016

My wife loves the feel and the warmth

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 146 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought