Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 157 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super Warm!!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 17, 2013

This robe is so soft and warm! It is actually warmer than wearing a big over sized sweater and super soft. It seems like it is a one size fits all so if you tend to wear a medium/large, go with the large size. The slipper s are just OK. I really didn't care about the slippers anyway, I just wanted a super soft warm and comfy robe..and this is it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
generally satisfied, but...
 from martinsville, IN,  Jul 14, 2012

over al i was happy with the robe. it is very soft. a good thickness and length. the only thing i didn't like is that you couldn't pick the size of slippers. just because someone has a small body, doesn't always mean they have small feet. or vise versa. i would like to have been able to mix and match sizes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the price I couldn't expect more
 from NY,  Dec 13, 2013

Like I wrote in the title, I couldn't ask for more. it's soft, keeps me warm. I wouldn't use it out of the shower because it doesn't absorb any water. But on cold winter days an d nights this robe becomes very handy. Some nights I sleep in it and I instantly feel very warm the moment I put it on. If You are looking for a robe to keep you warm this is your product. But if you want one that would absorb water when you are out of the shower, well this is not for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft and cozy.
 from Dayton, NV,  Nov 2, 2013

I got this as a gift for my Mom who says she loves it. The robe is very soft and comfy. Shipping was very fast and got to her house sooner than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like Cuddling with a Cloud
 from Loudoun County, Virginia,  Mar 3, 2013

Feels so good next to your skin. Pampers you at the end of a long day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from surrey BC,  Jan 2, 2013

purchased for a gift. Well made with quality material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for friend
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 26, 2012

She loved it. Great price. Shipped without any hassles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft. Gentle color.
 Nov 8, 2015

I like this robe very much. It's very soft to the touch. And although it's plush, it's not heavy. It's light weight will allow it to be used all year long. The shoulders are a big boxy, probably due to the single size cut, but still lovely to wear. And matches my new bedroom paint!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color & warmth
 Nov 7, 2015

I love the color and softness of my new robe. It came in a nice box so it's great for a gift. My concerns are; the foam material the slippers are made of look like they will fall flat after a few uses & bulkiness of the robe may absorb a lot of water in the wash causing for longer drying times. I brought this set for the hospital so I don't plan on wearing it much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 Nov 6, 2015

This robe is perfect. Perfect length, weight, color, everything. Didn't really care about the slippers that came with it and they are just "ok" but they do match perfectly and are pretty. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grandmapivey
 Oct 28, 2015

I have had a heavy white Terry cloth robe for decades. But, I realized I never used it, because it was so heavy. I found this robe on sale and placed my order. It is so comfortable, soft, cozy and light! I do wish it were a few inches longer, but that would just be a plus. I'm very happy with this robe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ulrasoft plush robe
 from East China Mi,  Nov 9, 2014

my daughter had a baby in Oct and wanted this set, wow its wonderful.She loved it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ITS SO PLUSHEEE!!!!!!
 from Connecticut,  Oct 15, 2014

Like my title says :) Years ago my mother gave me a robe similar to this one. I wore it out! Have not been able to find one since.......until I saws this one on overstock.com. Just like the description says, its sumptuous, very soft, you can melt right into it on those cold & wintery days/nights. Excuse me.....I'm going to order another one. Oh! the slippers.....their soft just like the robe but I don't think they are going to last as long as this robe will.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stuffed animal
 from Lexington, Ky,  Oct 9, 2014

FLUFFY UNICORN!!! That is what I said and my husband when I tried it on. Is is supremely soft lounging robe. This robe really isn't the robe you want if you are going to bake, clean house etc... This is luxury ! I got the 2X and it fit perfect true to size and it will be very warm on those February days with ice outside. It is like wearing a blanket. This would get 5 stars but those slippers are so cheap and the foam pad is such you wobble when you walk, not a study slipper for support. They match the robe though and if you are just going to be idle and lounge then YES this is the robe for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slippers are garbage, but robe...
 from Missouri,  Sep 24, 2014

This slippers are pretty well garbage... The robe is amazing! Super soft and warm! It's amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A GREAT gift!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Sep 23, 2014

I had this shipped directly to a friend who had just come home from surgery, She loves it! Tells me it is so very soft and was going to save it for special! I told her to wear it and enjoy it! She is and she loves it--pretty color, great quality, and nice to have the slippers as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice!
 from NC,  Feb 23, 2013

This came unexpectedly beautifully packaged. It was a Christmas present and was very well received. The quality was very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Prescott,AZ,  Feb 9, 2013

It was as soft as I had hoped. Exceeded my expectations. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
robe
 from sterling heights mi.,  Nov 28, 2012

the robe is fantastic{should have cost more}robe set and service A-1!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grani deni
 May 27, 2016

Is as soft as described and the Aqua is a very pretty color. No lint when washed and dried and came out as new I wish they had more colors available in my size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 157 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought