Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
generally satisfied, but...
 from martinsville, IN,  Jul 14, 2012

over al i was happy with the robe. it is very soft. a good thickness and length. the only thing i didn't like is that you couldn't pick the size of slippers. just because someone has a small body, doesn't always mean they have small feet. or vise versa. i would like to have been able to mix and match sizes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Warm!!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 17, 2013

This robe is so soft and warm! It is actually warmer than wearing a big over sized sweater and super soft. It seems like it is a one size fits all so if you tend to wear a medium/large, go with the large size. The slipper s are just OK. I really didn't care about the slippers anyway, I just wanted a super soft warm and comfy robe..and this is it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from surrey BC,  Jan 2, 2013

purchased for a gift. Well made with quality material.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for friend
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 26, 2012

She loved it. Great price. Shipped without any hassles.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Like I wrote in the title, I couldn't ask for more. it's soft, keeps me warm. I wouldn't use it out of the shower because it doesn't absorb any water. But on cold winter days an d nights this robe becomes very handy. Some nights I sleep in it and I instantly feel very warm the moment I put it on. If You are looking for a robe to keep you warm this is your product. But if you want one that would absorb water when you are out of the shower, well this is not for you.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft and cozy.
 from Dayton, NV,  Nov 2, 2013

I got this as a gift for my Mom who says she loves it. The robe is very soft and comfy. Shipping was very fast and got to her house sooner than expected.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like Cuddling with a Cloud
 from Loudoun County, Virginia,  Mar 3, 2013

Feels so good next to your skin. Pampers you at the end of a long day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice!
 from NC,  Feb 23, 2013

This came unexpectedly beautifully packaged. It was a Christmas present and was very well received. The quality was very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
robe
 from sterling heights mi.,  Nov 28, 2012

the robe is fantastic{should have cost more}robe set and service A-1!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so soft
 from indiana,  Mar 21, 2014

about the softest thing i have ever put next to my skin. love the color. have been searching for this for quite a while. am very satesfied with ptoduct.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultrasoft Plush Bath Robe and Slipper Set
 from Peachtree City, Georgia,  Mar 7, 2014

Ladies this is a Must Have, very Soft , I had to buy 2 more in different colors

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home Run
 from Georgia,  Feb 4, 2014

I hit a HOMERUN when I bought this for my wife...........She loves it!!!!!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and warm
 from Joplin, MO,  Jan 13, 2014

This is exactly the bathrobe I was looking for. It's perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome robe
 from Washington State,  Jan 11, 2014

Very soft and cozy. Nice color. My new favorite robe!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm having problems with this product
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jan 9, 2014

This product is a little below the quality that I expected, it's still shedding even after being washed many times.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The shoes were the problem.
 from Mountain Grove, MO,  Jan 7, 2014

I ordered one of these for myself and one for a gift for a friend. You can not pick your shoe size so it is not even certain the shoes will even fit. They should allow you to pick your shoe size as well as the robe size. The shoes for the one I gave as a gift did not fit the person. :( I feel that was money wasted.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultra Plush Bath Robe
 from Swannanoa, NC.,  Dec 4, 2013

I ordered XL and received a Large, other than the mistake made by the shippers, I was very pleased with the purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good enough to keep
 from Glendale, AZ,  Apr 9, 2013

I didn't feel it was that great. Of course, that's just my opinion and you have to decide for yourself. I could be overstating because I expected too much for too little. I sent it back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Prescott,AZ,  Feb 9, 2013

It was as soft as I had hoped. Exceeded my expectations. Very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top