Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 4061-4080 of 4312 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dream in comfort
 from Grand Forks, MN,  Apr 16, 2007

I love my new sheets! They are warm and soft and the color Truffle is like a dark chocolate which went very well with my dark chocolate bedroom set. i feel like I am sleeping in a chocolate cloud :) My bed is pillow top on top and the king sized sheets fit my king sized bed nicely and they washed nicely and didn't shrink too bad...which cotton usually does.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I have recommended these to friends !
 from New York,  Apr 14, 2007

I would definitely recommend these sheets to anyone that likes to sleep on really soft sheets. You have to make sure you put them in the dryer before washing them or sleeping on them and get the extra fluff off them - than wash them before using and that seems to get the rest off. If you like to be warm and cuddly in your bed at night, these sheets will help. They are the best quality flannel sheets that I have ever bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Raleigh, NC,  Apr 13, 2007

These sheetes could very well be the best set of sheets that I have ever owned. Very soft and they fit my bed snug, but not too snug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MISNAMED
 from MUSKEGON, MI,  Apr 12, 2007

PILLED FLANNEL IS NOT LUXURIOUS OR EVEN COMFORTABLE. WISH I UNDERSTOOD HOW SUCH A PRODUCT GOT SUCH A PRICETAG. ONE WEEK'S USE AND THIS SHEET SET HAD SHOWN ITS TRUE METTLE AND WORTH. AH, WELL. I'LL TRY AGAIN...SOME TIME.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My 2nd Set
 from Cape Cod Massachusetts,  Apr 12, 2007

This is my second set of these sheets. I got my first set about 2 years ago and they are still really soft, not at all worn out. This time I got the olive green set. I do think that the green is a little greener and lighter then it looked on my monitor. But I still love the sheets. I would definitely recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Sheets
 Apr 11, 2007

I was very impressed with these sheets. I needed some heavier sheets so I could take my comforter off for summer and these did the trick. Not only do they look and feel great, they are warm enough to do the job. My only complaint is they pill up a bit fast, but maybe a couple washes will fix that problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my sheets!
 from Indiana,  Apr 10, 2007

I love these sheets - money well spent. I may need another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!!
 from Marysville, WA,  Apr 10, 2007

I couldn't be happier with these sheets. Comfort, Quality, Price, what more is there to say? Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Sheets!
 from McCleary, WA,  Apr 7, 2007

The sheets we bought came promptly and they are absolutely wonderful! Very soft, and cover our thick mattress without any problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel bed sheets
 from CT.,  Apr 7, 2007

SOFTEST FLANNEL I HAVE EVER SLEPT ON. NEXT WOULD BE LONGEVITY AND CAN NOT ANSWER TO THAT. FIRST WASH YOU WILL HAVE ALOT OF LINT IN DRYER!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel sheets
 from vermont,  Apr 6, 2007

i purchased your flannel sheets and just love how nice and soft and warm that they are. they do not pill like my old ones did. i have purchased many items from you and have always been more than satisfied. thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury flannel sheets
 from Michigan,  Apr 4, 2007

I was looking for flannel sheets that were of good quality that I could afford. After reading the Overstock reviews on these sheets, I ordered the queen olive set. I washed them before using them. Have washed them several times and love them. They feel soft, are great quality, and worth the money...in fact, we liked them so much we ordered the same set in the brick color...love them too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The most comfortable sheets
 from Tucumcari, NM,  Apr 3, 2007

We recently went from a waterbed to a regular bed. My wife wasn't very thrilled about moving from the warmth of the waterbed. So to compensate, I bought these flannel sheets. I've slept on flannel sheets before but none this comfortable. My wife was very surprised by the warmth of these sheets and was satisfied with the change. If you're going to buy flannel sheets, I would recommend these quality sheets rather than the cheap ones. You will definetly get your money's worth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets
 from Georgia,  Apr 2, 2007

These are great. Very soft and wonderful. I ordered them for one bed then ordered more because they were so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel sheet set
 from Harrisburg,SD,  Mar 28, 2007

The luxury european flannel sheets are soooo soft. I like how they fit and wash, they don't shrink. I would recommend they to others. And the price is so reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Sheets
 from San Jose, Ca,  Mar 28, 2007

As far as the price I was pleased very much. What I didnt like about the sheets was they created alot of balls and they shed alot. I would have to vacum every morning after getting out of bed. After I washed and dryed them the vent was full and still made huge mess all over. If you buy these sheets be prepared to clean up the mess they leave behind daily. They were very comfortable sleeping on for me, but my husband would get very hot under them. He would get up in the mornings and look like the Cookie Monster because I purchased the navy color. HAHAHAHAHAHA

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from san diego california,  Mar 27, 2007

I purchased these sheets because of a review I read where a wife said her husband who never notices anything noticed the sheets. After 17 years of marriage and changing the bedding several times a year, this was the first time my husband has said anything about the sheets, he loves them. We will use them right through summer, and just reduce the blankets. Just be sure to clean the lint trap once during the first wash and dry, but no issues with lint while on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Sheets
 from Albany, NY,  Mar 26, 2007

There was a lot of shedding and pilling of the material. It needed to be washed first before use. It has been washed twice and I'm still finding navy pills from the fabric

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Sheets!
 from Santa Clarita, CA,  Mar 26, 2007

These are so comfortable and beautifully made. I want them in every color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These sheets are wonderful. I am happy that we bought two sets instead of one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 4061-4080 of 4312 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought