Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 4061-4080 of 4080 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 202 203 204 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pillow
 from North Chili, NY,  Dec 24, 2010

I got the down filled pillow and I just love it. I have never slept on anything except a down filled and this so far has been the best!! Now the real test is for how long it will retain the plumpness!! I'll be sure to let you know. Kristi

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
German flannel sheets
 from San Carlos, CA,  Sep 29, 2010

While lovely and fluffy the top sheet in the Cal King set shrank by 4 inches in width, making a sheet that means fighting for sheets all night. The King pillow cases shrank in width too making stuffing pillows into the cases nearly impossible. Going elsewhere for a replacement set :(

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Know Yet
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 26, 2009

The terra cotta color is beautiful, but I can't say more as I haven't put the sheets to work yet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Sheets
 from CA,  Dec 18, 2009

I love them. They are so soft and warm and have really helped keep me warm in my cold house.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cozy
 from tucson,  Nov 18, 2009

very cozy ! held up nicely after a few washes .... nice and warm soon as you crawl in ... not like regular sheets in winter that are cold at first. nice deep pockets handle my pillow top king well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Lincoln, NE,  Nov 12, 2008

For the price, these were a disappointment. They were not that soft & even after multiple washings, pilled constantly & it got old having to vacuum the flannel off the floor next to the bed every other day. These sheets have been chopped into rags & they work great for that!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding fannel sheets
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Aug 20, 2008

No hype here - these are absolutely the best fannel sheets I've ever found, and what a great price. Others are wimpy by comparison. They wash well and still maintain softness. Suggestion for long-term care: dry on low or medium heat. Thanks, Overstock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Soft
 from Omaha, NE,  Jan 17, 2008

I was very happy with the nice soft feeling that these sheets give me. Much softer than other heavy weight sheets. I would get more if I needed more sheets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lint
 from Denison,Texas,  Dec 23, 2007

Love the sheets as far as look and comfort, but hate the fact that so much material is lost on the first washing/drying. Hope it stops.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavyweight flannel sheets
 from Upstate New York (snow and cold belt),  Dec 14, 2007

The sheets are very light weight not at all heavyweight as I have purchased in the past. The fabric is breathable so that you don't overheat with them which is a good thing but is so light and thin that you can easily view the television through them. To me, heavyweight fabric is like a heavy flannel shirt fabric. I have sheeet like these and they are great. To me the term of heavyweight when applied to these sheetsI just purchased is a misnomer. sorry

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not wash well...
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 2, 2007

The color was perfect, and out of the box, the sheet set was pretty - exactly what I wanted. I followed the washing directions - use gentle cycle - but to my surprise, as I was making up the bed, there were several holes from the fabric being too thin and had worn through. I strongly encourage anyone who is looking at this item to consider something else.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel sheets
 from salt lake,  Nov 14, 2007

thin and not very warm at night do not recommend these sheets

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Duluth, MN,  Oct 4, 2007

My sheets came without stitching on the sides. Very disappointed. Didn't return, didn't want to take the time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 Mar 3, 2007

What can I say, I told my wife I would never get "flannel" sheets, but you know what I mean guys when I say I "gave in"! WOW, was it worth it! I must say, these are really nice to lay on, very comfortable, and well worth the dollars! I already told her to order a second color! Give in guys, it will be worth it in more ways then one!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy!
 from Orlando, FL,  Sep 27, 2006

These sheets are fantastic! Very thick, soft and warm! I can't wait to make good use of them when it gets colder!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HORRIBLE! RIP OFF!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 7, 2011

I have a standard size California King bed and was excited to see that a flannel set was available for my large bed. When the package came, it said it was for a "California King" but the fitted sheet was not even close to fitting the bed. It may have fit a full size bed, or perhaps a Queen. But, it was no where near the correct size. When I returned it, I was only given 50% of my money back. I would recommend that NO ONE purchase these sheets. It is a RIP OFF!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The worse sheets I've ever purchase, i would rather buy 300 TC cotton sheet set, then this set. i bought natural color, and the color was light green, and after wash you can only throw away this set, it lost there softness and look like old towel in your bathroom. waste of money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Fortunately product arrived in good condition, however they were just put into a box loose allowing them to bounce around and bang together. I was startled to hear them rrattling inside the package prior to openiong.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Sheets
 from Phoenix,AZ,  Feb 6, 2013

I just love these sheets,so warm and comfy.Very little pilling with these sheets.I love them so much that I bought another set of sheets.I would recommend these sheets to someone who needs the warmth but no so heavy to make you over heat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong size sheets
 Sep 27, 2010

I need this order to be in a King size sheet not queen. Would like to get this product sent to me in a sage/king. Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 4061-4080 of 4080 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 202 203 204 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top