Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 213-213 of 213 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best flannel ever!
 Jul 20, 2015

This heavier flannel is the best and most comfortable. I ended up buying a set for my father and second one for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so great
 Nov 13, 2015

These were very nice and thick the first few times but after one season they are pilling up very badly and not comfortable. They wear out quickly after only a few washes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel sheets
 Aug 15, 2015

The weight of this material says quality from the beginning. I researched a lot before buying these. I found the quality to be well respected and well deserved. The first wash was straight out of the bag to set the color using cold water and vinegar. After that I always wash in cold water with very little detergent. The color has held and so has the quality. No pilling yet! I have used these every night for almost a year and washed them weekly. Drying is done on low setting. Washing is handled on the delicate cycle. Over drying on a high setting is asking for trouble. I expect years of use. I have other sheets but haven't switched because these keep me cooler in the summer and warm in the winter. I keep saying I'll switch them out but so far. Other sheets had me sweating. These breathe and that keeps me comfortable for a good nights rest even with out blankets in summer. The hemstitch keeps its shape and the fit is perfect for my California King.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss Pat
 Jul 20, 2015

Absolutely my favorite sheets of all time! I use these all year round.They get softer with each laundering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winter Luxury
 Jul 17, 2015

These are excellent quality sheets! Very thick and very soft. Perfect for chilly winter nights!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love flannel sheets
 Apr 27, 2016

I bought these sheets for winter use but it's into spring and I'm still using them! I love the feel of flannel. As with most flannels, you can expect a lot of lint with the first washings, as it's just the nature of the beast. I have to say that these sheets have held up very well and haven't really thinned since I use them every week. Ordered the beige/tan color and it was right on the photo. Would definitely buy again. German flannel is some of the best, and no, I'm not German!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality flannel sheets
 Apr 26, 2016

Very adequate for my 11" mattress, washed well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very ward thick sheets.
 Apr 26, 2016

These sheets are made of a very heavy flannel. I use them in the winter months and only use a lightweight blanket on top. Very cozy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet Set
 Apr 26, 2016

These sheets are a great buy...fit is good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Heavey
 Apr 25, 2016

Keeps you warm, very heavy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
German Flannel sheet set
 Apr 15, 2016

Very nice and comfy. I give this ten stars from Overstocks Best. Comes highly recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
There is a bit of piling but not very terrible.
 Apr 14, 2016

Bought this one in “chocolate”. It is very comfy during winter. Sheets hold up well. There is a bit of piling but not very terrible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful
 Apr 12, 2016

These sheets were awful, shed fuzzy everywhere, and were uncomfortably pilly after the first wash. I was really surprised after how much we paid for them that the quality was so poor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super soft
 Apr 10, 2016

very nice flannel. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfy and warm
 Apr 8, 2016

We love these sheets for the winter and they wash well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and they don't pill over the years
 Apr 7, 2016

I've been ordering these sheets for myself and as gifts for several years now. They are THE BEST flannel sheets and the price is awesome. It's just nice to to get into a warm bed in the winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and last a long time!
 Apr 3, 2016

These sheets are a must for cold winter nights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Apr 3, 2016

Perfect for cold winter nights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice weight and texture
 Mar 28, 2016

Would buy another set. They are soft but fit wonderfully on our bed. It is nice for winter especially since these don't have that cold feeling like the summer weight ones have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet dreams
 Mar 27, 2016

A lovely sheet set, has held up beautifully through many washings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 213-213 of 213 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought