Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 4041-4060 of 4258 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
King size flannel sheets
 from Washington DC,  Mar 23, 2007

They were exactly as advertised. The color (burgundy) was accurately depicted on the website. The flannel is very soft and comfortable, and the fit is good (considering that our mattress is slightly nonstandard size). I would buy another set if I needed them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they're nice/OK, but nothing to hype up
 from Vancouver, WA,  Mar 21, 2007

I bought the sheets simply because I needed another set and all the sets in the local stores had been sold out. These are OK, but nothing to hype about.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOFT
 from San Francisco,  Mar 20, 2007

Excellent soft organic sheets. Made in Europe. My husband loved them so much we order two more sets, and recommended them to our family

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these sheets!
 Mar 19, 2007

This was on clearance when I bought it and I got it for a much better price than I have ever seen 1200 thread count sheets before. I love them. They are so soft. I'd easily recommend them to anyone that wants to really go for a complete heavenly bed/sleep experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and looks good
 from Philadelphia,  Mar 18, 2007

Wow are this comfy... Warm and toasty , you wont wanna get out of bed in the morning. Deep pockets fits pillow tops as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these sheets
 from Iowa,  Mar 18, 2007

These sheets are great - wash well and deep, rich color. They are soft and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These sheets are fantastic. We never want to get out of bed. I've never experienced such soft flannel sheets. As the other reviewers stated, they did shed a lot when I first washed them, but I don't see how this is a problem. I emptied the lint trap twice during the drying cycle, and every time I've washed them since it gets less and less. These sheets have not pilled one bit so far. Also, I have not had the shedding problem, once they're on the bed, that others have mentioned. However, I got the truffle colored (brown) sheets and all of my bedding is dark and my wood floor is dark, so perhaps there is shedding and I just don't see it. I feel that this sheets are well worth the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like butta
 from Colorado,  Mar 15, 2007

These sheets are wonderful and wash up very nicly no fuzzies. My only complaint is I came back to buy another set and the price had gone up $15.00. Next time when I see a bargin I will jump on it. The quality is excellent and the price "was" great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great flannel sheets!
 from Petaluma, CA,  Mar 14, 2007

these sheets are wonderful - i just purchased my 2nd pair. they keep you warm on the cold nights and not too hot on the warmer ones. great fit on an oversized mattress. the white ones were a bit fuzzy after the first washing. overall, great product, fast shipping - thank you overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Soft
 from Lindstrom, MN,  Mar 14, 2007

After washing the sheets I couldn't believe how soft they became. I would buy another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heaven on Earth!
 from Rockford, IL,  Mar 5, 2007

These sheets are THE best ever! The deep pockets never snap off the corners, the softness is exquisite, and the warmth of the flannel keeps us snug as bugs each night!! I will shout the name of Overstock.com from the rooftops to encourage everyone who is looking for a snuggly set of sheets to buy these with complete confidence! Wishing only that the Queen size was available in more colors, but they seem to be racing out your doors!! Many, many thanks for this treat for sleepy senses!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best flannel ever
 from New York state,  Feb 26, 2007

These flannel sheets are the nicest I've ever owned. They are soft, pill free and very comfortable . I didn't think you could get flanned this nice. Highly recommend these !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazingly comfortable sheets!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 25, 2007

These are the most comfortable sheets I've ever owned! I'm very big into my bedding, and I haven't stopped talking about these sheets since I got them. They are so warm, soft, and cuddley. I have such a hard time getting out of bed in the morning now. I can't recommend these enough. They are the perfect winter sheets!! I'd give them "10" stars for comfort!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft as a cloud
 from Ft. Worth, TX,  Feb 14, 2007

My husband and I love these for the winter ( a little too warm for summer, obviously). They have washed and dried very well, no pilling. I ordered the Olive set and the color is true to the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too much lint
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 12, 2007

Do not buy these sheets. There's just way too much lint, even washing before use. There is lint EVERYWHERE -- on clothes, hair, skin, floor, and carpet. Even though they are warm, I cannot recommend these because of the lint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Campbell. California,  Feb 11, 2007

Love these sheets - wish there were more of the colors available in queen size as I would purchase more! Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel sheets
 from Tenn.,  Feb 11, 2007

These sheets are the softest flannel sheets I have ever purshased. They are great for the money.Please order them if you are looking for flannel sheets.They are excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort never felt so good
 from Connecticut,  Feb 9, 2007

It's been mighty cold the past few weeks and these luxury flannel sheets have kept us warm and comfortable. Excellent quality. The first washing/drying cycle resulted in an expected amount of lint. Would definitely buy again and recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value, Excellent Comfort
 from Texas,  Feb 7, 2007

These are the softest and most comfortable flannel sheets I've purchased. And while I do find that they have "shed" a little, particularly in the dryer, they do not do the kind of pilling that has to be removed with a razor. They're best used without PJ's if you move around a lot during sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sheets!
 from Michigan,  Feb 6, 2007

I just received these sheets in the nick of time. We are experiencing zero degree temperatures at night right now and these sheets are super soft and super warm. I don't want to get out of bed in the morning! I was expecting a richer brown color but it's not bad. The thickness of the sheets make up for the color. Highly recommend these sheets, especially if you have really cold winter nights!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 4041-4060 of 4258 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought