Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 4041-4060 of 4076 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Minneapolis MN,  Jan 30, 2006

These sheets should have a warning label"caution, if you crawl into bed with these sheets, it may be difficult to get out of bed" Bravo, these are fabulous and worth twice the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Harker Heights TX,  Jan 30, 2006

I bought a set of these sheets for my bed and liked them so much I got another set for the guest bed. They are top quality heavy weight flannel. I have seen these exact sheets in a brand name catalog for $160, so the price is a real discount. They're a great purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Cold Springs, NV,  Jan 30, 2006

Love these sheets! Soft and warm. Doesn't "pill" up as other flannels do. Fits the deep corners of the mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Gadsden/AL/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

These sheets are great!I love cozy, comfy,soft,snuggable.. they are all of the above.You wont regret purchasing them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Chicago,  Jan 30, 2006

These sheets really do feel like luxury. Super velvety soft and warm. My head hits the pillow and I am out for the rest of the night! Great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Bluefield, WV / USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Like sleeping in a glove!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from LA, CA USA,  Jan 30, 2006

All I can say is these sheets are great!!! They are so thick they are like a flannel blanket. And soft-they are soooooo soft and comfy. It is still summer here is So Cal but we're using them now. Even though they're thick they are comfortable even in the warm weather too-much more comfy then my cotton sheets. Don't pass up these flannel sheets- my personal opinion is they are the best you can find!!! I'm ordering more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best
 from Northern New Mexico,  Nov 8, 2012

I have used already and am completly satisfied with warmth, feel, and the way it washed. This is a good product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not for me
 from Florida,  Apr 26, 2012

Too hot under the top sheet. I live in Fl but thought I would use the sheet set when we had a cold spell but they were just too uncomfortable. Threw them out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thickest, softest flannel sheets ever!
 from Point Pleasant, NJ,  Apr 18, 2012

Also in a pretty shade of blue (sold out of my first choice color).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy Flannel
 from Plano, TX,  Jan 20, 2012

Flannel is very soft, but material weight very flimsy. Would not recommend this product for heavy usage. Fine for a bed that might be for guest room use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets
 from Calif,  Jan 4, 2012

These where terrible. First the bottom sheet was about 6 inches to big for mattress ( almost as if it were a king instead of a queen. The top sheet was incorrect also. It was to narrow for the mattress if you put the border on the top of the bed and to short if you turned it sideways ( like a twin sheet might be). This given it is was a gift and I was so embarassed that I had given it. The fabric was of poor quality also. Do not buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stay away!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 28, 2011

These flannel sheets are the worst ones ever! After one washing, 50% of the sheets were left in the lint trap! After using them one night, I was covered in pills by morning and they haven't stopped pilling since. For the price, these are by far the worst sheets ever. They're going in the garbage as soon as I take them off the bed and I've only used them for a few days.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
german flannel sheet set
 from cocoa beach florida,  Nov 19, 2011

these sheets are not soft even after washing with fabric softener.The fabric feels cheap and rough.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These flannels pill like crazy
 from Sarasota, Florida,  May 30, 2011

I bought these sheets for the winter and after using them for 4 months and washing and drying them on the delicate cycle I am now using them as drop cloths for a painting project. I purchase often from Overstock and this is the first time that an item has not been of good quality. I will continue to buy from Overstock, but do not recommend these flannels.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Flannel Sheets
 from Idaho,  Mar 15, 2011

I just ordered the third set of these sheets and that is testimony of how good I consider them. I bought the first set for myself in 2008 and then bought a set for my son for Christmas-- we both loved the quality of these sheets. I just ordered another set for myself in another color and will donate my two local store-bought flannel sheet sets to our local charity. Some reviews on this site complain about the fuzz that comes out in the dryer. Well, I would expect that since this is full- fledged FLANNEL. I do not consider that an issue at all. Bad side effect is that I don't want to get out of my bed in winter, especially as I keep my house rather cool at night with only a pellet stove in the LR for heat and all my pets pile into my BR for the night -- LOL!! My friends and I love shopping here.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow
 from North Chili, NY,  Dec 24, 2010

I got the down filled pillow and I just love it. I have never slept on anything except a down filled and this so far has been the best!! Now the real test is for how long it will retain the plumpness!! I'll be sure to let you know. Kristi

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
German flannel sheets
 from San Carlos, CA,  Sep 29, 2010

While lovely and fluffy the top sheet in the Cal King set shrank by 4 inches in width, making a sheet that means fighting for sheets all night. The King pillow cases shrank in width too making stuffing pillows into the cases nearly impossible. Going elsewhere for a replacement set :(

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Know Yet
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 26, 2009

The terra cotta color is beautiful, but I can't say more as I haven't put the sheets to work yet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Sheets
 from CA,  Dec 18, 2009

I love them. They are so soft and warm and have really helped keep me warm in my cold house.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 4041-4060 of 4076 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top