Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 172 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cozy!!
 Dec 29, 2015

Highly recommend!!! Very soft!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super thick and warm
 Dec 28, 2015

these are very high quality sheets with deep pockets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AdminAsst
 Dec 28, 2015

Soft,warm, I would order them agian

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and cozy
 Dec 27, 2015

Great heavy weight flannel. Only downside is that it pills.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy & Warm
 Dec 26, 2015

These sheets are very nice to sleep in, but the dye is terrible. Right out of the package the top sheet didn't match the bottom sheet & pillow cases. That didn't matter enough to me to send them back, but then starting from the first wash on they have lost more and more dye. They quickly became blotchy and dirty looking from dye loss. If comfort and warmth are all that matter to you, they're good sheets, but if looks are important too I'd steer clear (at least of certain colors- like gray)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hold up nicely
 Dec 23, 2015

I've had these for a year. I must wash sheets in hot water due to allergies. The sheets have held up well especially since I don't follow the recommended washing instructions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For mom
 Dec 22, 2015

I haven't used these but my mom loves them & after a year of use (yes, all summer long)q, they are still going strong & fit is good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and cozy
 Dec 22, 2015

Love them, especially in the cold winter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Thick
 Dec 20, 2015

We use flannel sheets year-round and this set felt new longer than most.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these
 Dec 20, 2015

There is nothing warmer or nicer than German flannel. The top sheet is almost like a lightweight blanket. These sheets wear like iron. I honestly think I'll get 10 years out of these. The only negative is trying to slide out of bed wearing flannel pajamas. They grip like velcro!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THICK SHEETS
 Dec 19, 2015

WAS FABULOUS WHEN FIRST BOUGHT, FIRST WASHING HAD TO EMPTY MY DRYER BASKET TWICE, AND THEN AFTER EVERY WASHING SAME THING SO NOW VERY THIN SHEETS. BOUGHT 2 PAIR SAME THING ALL OVER AGAIN....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very warm!
 Dec 16, 2015

Warm and cozy.. perfect for winter!!! Love these sheets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 Dec 16, 2015

Great weight yet very soft. These are the best!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm sheets
 Dec 15, 2015

best ever. wash well. get softer with each washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality, color and warm
 Dec 15, 2015

Bought this both for ourselves and our son and wife and we love them. Quality is heavy and color selection was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No sides!
 Dec 14, 2015

Sheet set is heavy & the side drop is almost nonexistent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy these for a warm winters sleep
 Dec 13, 2015

I love the colors and the comfort and warmth they provide on a cold winter's night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy sheets
 Dec 12, 2015

They wash great and did not shrink at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury
 Dec 12, 2015

I've had these sheets for a few years now, and they are still as cozy as ever. High quality product. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm soft sheets
 Dec 11, 2015

my niece loves these cozy sheets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 172 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought