Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 249-249 of 249 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best flannel ever!
 Jul 20, 2015

This heavier flannel is the best and most comfortable. I ended up buying a set for my father and second one for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so great
 Nov 13, 2015

These were very nice and thick the first few times but after one season they are pilling up very badly and not comfortable. They wear out quickly after only a few washes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel sheets
 Aug 15, 2015

The weight of this material says quality from the beginning. I researched a lot before buying these. I found the quality to be well respected and well deserved. The first wash was straight out of the bag to set the color using cold water and vinegar. After that I always wash in cold water with very little detergent. The color has held and so has the quality. No pilling yet! I have used these every night for almost a year and washed them weekly. Drying is done on low setting. Washing is handled on the delicate cycle. Over drying on a high setting is asking for trouble. I expect years of use. I have other sheets but haven't switched because these keep me cooler in the summer and warm in the winter. I keep saying I'll switch them out but so far. Other sheets had me sweating. These breathe and that keeps me comfortable for a good nights rest even with out blankets in summer. The hemstitch keeps its shape and the fit is perfect for my California King.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss Pat
 Jul 20, 2015

Absolutely my favorite sheets of all time! I use these all year round.They get softer with each laundering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winter Luxury
 Jul 17, 2015

These are excellent quality sheets! Very thick and very soft. Perfect for chilly winter nights!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awwwww flannel!
 Jun 29, 2016

I love flannel sheets, I use them all year long. They're just much more comfortable then your other sheets. These are great sheets, happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed!
 Jun 26, 2016

I have been buying these sheets since shopping on Overstock. They were wonderful. Now they are thin, they shrink and pill, Would not buy again,.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best flannel
 Jun 19, 2016

I was tired of purchasing store flannel sheets that pilled and not very soft after many washings. I purchased these before Christmas last year for my guests. These are the best flannel sheets ever. They are so soft and substantial and hold up to many washings. They come out just as soft as when they went in the washer. I highly recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheet set
 Jun 17, 2016

Great quality. Love the softness

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GG
 Jun 14, 2016

These are awesome sheets. Nice and thick and wash well. Will always buy these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Flannel
 Jun 12, 2016

These sheets are warm and toasty. Nice sage color. Washing only made them softer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and comfortable
 Jun 9, 2016

Washes nice and is very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pjb
 Jun 8, 2016

One of the best buys I have made in a flannel sheet My husband almost cries when I take them off the bed when spring comes. Really warm, easy care, and they do not fade, nor shrink. If you like warm flannel sheets you will love, love these

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick sheets, but......
 Jun 6, 2016

My son really likes these thicker flannel sheets. However they pilled really badly when washed, which is why I only gave it 2 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homemaker
 Jun 6, 2016

Nice sheets for winter, they are warm and wash up nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but skimpy.
 Jun 2, 2016

These are nice sheets, but they are a little skimpy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow.
 May 31, 2016

These sheets are wonderful for those brisk winter nights! They are thick and especially luxurious. I am going to buy a few more sets for my guest beds: then they can feel as if they in a luxury hotel when they visit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
German flannel!
 May 26, 2016

It may be even better than Portuguese. I try to make sure that each bedroom has one set of flannels for cozy sleeping in the winter. And I've had the best luck finding the best quality at a reasonable price on Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 May 18, 2016

I love these sheets, everything about them. Would buy ten more sets if I could.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 May 15, 2016

Nice feel and seems durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 249-249 of 249 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought