Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 3761-3780 of 4300 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Warm, cozy, and shedding...
 from Quad Cites, Iowa,  Nov 23, 2007

These sheets are wonderfully soft and cozy - great for cold winter days. My only complaint is that they leave little fuzz balls everywhere - guess I'll wash them a few more times and hope that helps!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth every penny
 from San Francisco,  Nov 23, 2007

These sheets were exactly as ordered. I get nervous ordering sheets online that do not specify the depth of the corner pockets, as I have a pillow top mattress that requires deep pockets. These fit perfectly and are very good quality. I highly recommend them at this or any price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 23, 2007

The sheets feel great. My biggest complaint is that when I washed them for the first time (following the instructions provided), there was a significant amount of pilling and the color (dark brown), faded in certain areas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy and /soft
 from VA,  Nov 23, 2007

Fabric is good quality and soft - good quality flannel sheets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Cozy Sheets
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 23, 2007

We really enjoy these thick, heavy sheets. They are so warm in our cold weather nights. Our only complaint is that there is some pilling while the sheets are 'broken-in' for the first few washes. This is nothing that we haven't experienced with other flannel sheets, though. We'll be buying more for other beds in our household... Thanks, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice sheets
 from North Carolina,  Nov 21, 2007

We liked 'em so much we ordered another set. Very nice and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 years and counting.
 from Houston,  Nov 21, 2007

We've had one set of these sheets for 3 years, in terra cotta. After washing them at least once a week and having them on the bed for at least 10 months out of the year, they are just as nice and cozy as the day we received them. I guessed that they would be thread bare by now, but this is not the case. I'm ordering another set today, just for a change of color. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Sammamish, WA,  Nov 21, 2007

Great service and quality. I recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WARM AND COZY
 from Virginia,  Nov 21, 2007

These are very soft and feel wonderful against your skin. They are also very warm. The color matched my expectations and the quality is good. I recommend highly if you like to stay toasty warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
German Flannel Sheet Sets
 from Maine,  Nov 20, 2007

Excellent value. I bought 2 sets for what I would usually have paid for 1, of much less quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Aurora, Colorado,  Nov 20, 2007

These are the warmest, softest, best winter sheets I have ever in my life slept on! I am very picky about my sheets and I would recommend these to anyone who wants to be warm, spoiled, and cozy! They are perfect for our cold colorado nights. The only problem I have found with them is I don't want to get out of them in the morning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh, so soft
 from Cedar City, Utah,  Nov 20, 2007

I have never been an admirer of flannel sheets, until I tried these. I read prior reviews, and washed them to remove excess lint before using them, and they are wonderful. It's still a bit too warm to use them now, but when winter (finally!) arrives, they will be perfect for keeping me warm without the use of heavy comforters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cc2
 from Prescott, Arizona,  Nov 20, 2007

Quality sheets, soft, thick and beautiful in color. They are very soft and cuddly. The price is very cost saving. I would recommend them to anyone. I would buy them again in a heart beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent - really soft!
 from San Jose, CA,  Nov 19, 2007

These are wonderful flannel sheets, just perfect for winter nights. Very soft and cozy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King European Flannel Sheet Set
 from Missouri,  Nov 19, 2007

Excellent quality! Heavier than I expected! Feels heavenly! Now sleeping in "less" so I can feel the sheets! They fit my bed with room to spare!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultra-soft/Heavy-weight German Flannel Sheet Set
 from newyork, ny,  Nov 19, 2007

The sheets are great! Nice and soft, but the only negative aspect about them, is that they do not have a deep pocket fitting, so the sheets ride up, otherwise, the quality is good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just a very good product
 from Virginia,  Nov 19, 2007

I came here the other day to order a set of Flannel King sized sheets. I had no clue they would still be selling the same type I bought for my queen sized bed over a year ago. I am glad they still do. I have used the ones on my Queen bed for over a year and they are still in great shape. They are still thick and soft, do not seem to have worn thin in any area. These are just some very well made sheets and the fabric is great quality. For this price you honestly can not find better and truth be told I did a lot of looking before I bought these, I never found any flannel sheet that came close to being this thick in the first place. If there is something better I wouldnt know because I bought these, but I cant imagine anything being better anyway. These are well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Cozy
 Nov 19, 2007

I got the sheets and washed them right away. There was a lot of lint in the dryer, but it is expected with flannel. They are nice and soft and really cozy. We really enjoy them - sometimes it is hard to get out of bed in the morning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too much fuzz
 Nov 19, 2007

Though I have washed the sheets several times, they are still covered in fuzz balls that inevitably find their way onto my PJs, my hair, and anything with which they are washed. After washing them, the lint trap is always overflowing. The sheets are soft and comfortable but I've had enough of the fuzz.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely sheets
 from Boston,  Nov 19, 2007

I bought 2 sets of these 2 years ago and just bought a new set. The new set is soft soft soft. Haven't taken the older ones out of storage yet but I'm remembering they still felt good after 2 years of wear. THis newer set leaves less fuzz in the drier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 3761-3780 of 4300 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought