Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome sheets
 from PNW,  Jun 19, 2014

It's really hard to find decent, soft sheets with deep pockets for a king sized bed, when you're on a tight budget. I ordered these in gray and I loved the fact that it came with 4 pillowcases instead of 2, that was actually the selling point. These sheets are insanely soft. I've had them on the bed for about 2 weeks now and they're still super soft, it makes getting out of bed even harder! And the biggest plus, the pockets are deep and the whole sheet goes under the mattress so it actually stays on our bed! My husband is a very active sleeper so between him and 3 dogs, we've never found sheets that aren't ripped off by the morning. Now we have! I love these sheets and will definitely get more. I will say though, they're extremely thin which worried me at first, but they've held up really well. I'd definitely recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from San Francisco,  Jul 9, 2014

The color couldn't be more perfect and the sheets are silky soft. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Sheets I've ever bought
 from San Francisco CA,  Jun 25, 2014

You may think I'm crazy, I assure you I'm not but not only are these sheets as advertise, really, really, soft but both myself and my husband feel that we are sleeping better. We don't toss and turn so much and we have been enjoying a better quality of sleep. Product is of excellent quality, recommend highly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I received these sheets today and was disappointed over the color, I ordered the aqua color and got light greenish-blue. In the picture, the color was a lot darker. There are very soft though and I was happy it came with 4 pillow cases, not something you will find in any other set. I am keeping them, they are for the guest bedroom. I will just adjust with a darker color blanket. A good deal for the price and comfort, but beware of the true color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softest sheets EVER!
 from Deer Park, Texas,  Sep 16, 2014

I love, love, love these sheets! They are so soft and so comfy. The best thing about getting into my bed every night!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultra soft 6 piece sheet set
 from Nevada City, CA,  Nov 16, 2014

great buy. So wonderfully soft, good fit and color as shown. I will buy another set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from corinth,texas,  Sep 25, 2014

just got the sheets and the color is a perfect match for the mona-8 piece comforter set. I love it. thank you overstock. Happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT 16" deep pockets, only 14"
 from Wyoming, MI,  Jul 3, 2014

Bought these because I needed deep pockets..online it says they are 16" deep for the fitted sheet. Well, they aren't, they are only 14" deep. I had thought they sent me the wrong size so I called and had new ones shipped. I received the same sheets the second time. I had to return both sets of sheets, twice. This had me print out four labels and then go to UPS two times to send the wrong items back. What a hassle. When I mentioned to the Overstock person about the description, they seemed very nonchalant about it. I guarantee it won't change.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Sheets, Received Irregular Item
 from Manchester, GA,  Jun 27, 2014

I received the sheet set fast, and was pleased with the thickness and softness of the set, and the extra pillow cases were a nice bonus, especially for the money. However the hem of my fitted sheet was misstitched and sewn up onto the side of the sheet, I was able to separate it with a seam splitter, but I feel that the hem will eventually unravel. At the point that I realized they were irregular I had already washed them and had started putting them on the bed. Slept on the sheets last night, and they were not as breathable as a cotton fabric to me, that may take some getting used to. I contacted Overstock customer service, and they are sending a replacement, but it was very off putting because after I explained the problem with the sheets in detail he asked me numerous times was I sure they were like that when I received them. Just wondering exactly what he thought I did, received the sheets rushed home washed them, grabbed my needle and thread and sewed them together, just so I could waste my time contacting Overstock to complain. It was very insulting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Six Piece Sheet Set
 Jan 29, 2015

Beautifully soft. Doesn't wrinkle. Pretty colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its ok
 Jan 28, 2015

The fitted sheet isn't very fitted, it is not very tight, lots of big wrinkles, I even washed and dried it numerous times to try and shrink it, but it is just too big for my mattress, which is a 16" think mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen sheet set
 Jan 26, 2015

Nice sheets. Love there is four pillow cases with it. Great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

As advertised, these sheets are very soft. They also wash well. Mine have been washed only once, but they still fit my bed well. I would order these again. The 4 pillow cases are a plus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
floridasandi
 Jan 24, 2015

Nice sheets, as described. Arrived quickly and I washed them . They are nice soft sheets . The color as described and a good deal for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The sheets are soft and incredibly comfortable. The color had a little more yellow in the green than the picture showed. Was a little disappointed in the color. But, not enough to dislike the sheets. AND, the softness, luxurious feel and comfort of the sheets were more than enough reason to keep the sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft
 Jan 14, 2015

My son is picky about sheets, but he loved these. So I bought more in a variety of colors. They are very soft and don't attract cat hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I would have given this sheet set 5 stars if they had sent the correct color that I ordered. My husband said he didn't care because they really are soft but I really wanted the color I ordered. Anyway, I kept the sheets and MAY order again, we'll see.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just your average sheets with 4 pillowcases
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 8, 2015

Nothing special about it. Average sheets & average quality/value. The only plus was 4 pillowcases instead of 2

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way to thin
 Jan 7, 2015

They are soft, but very thin. I guess they are good enough for being so cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This sheets ate soft to the touch but they are thin and ball up almost immediately. Although they don't claimed to be high threadcount, the packaging reads 1800 series. When I gave these as a gift my brother-in-law thought they were 1800 threadcount and compared them to my $*** sheets of which there is no comparison. They are not bad for the money. Good fora guest bed but i wouldn't sleep on them every night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought