Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome sheets
 from PNW,  Jun 19, 2014

It's really hard to find decent, soft sheets with deep pockets for a king sized bed, when you're on a tight budget. I ordered these in gray and I loved the fact that it came with 4 pillowcases instead of 2, that was actually the selling point. These sheets are insanely soft. I've had them on the bed for about 2 weeks now and they're still super soft, it makes getting out of bed even harder! And the biggest plus, the pockets are deep and the whole sheet goes under the mattress so it actually stays on our bed! My husband is a very active sleeper so between him and 3 dogs, we've never found sheets that aren't ripped off by the morning. Now we have! I love these sheets and will definitely get more. I will say though, they're extremely thin which worried me at first, but they've held up really well. I'd definitely recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from San Francisco,  Jul 9, 2014

The color couldn't be more perfect and the sheets are silky soft. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Sheets I've ever bought
 from San Francisco CA,  Jun 25, 2014

You may think I'm crazy, I assure you I'm not but not only are these sheets as advertise, really, really, soft but both myself and my husband feel that we are sleeping better. We don't toss and turn so much and we have been enjoying a better quality of sleep. Product is of excellent quality, recommend highly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I received these sheets today and was disappointed over the color, I ordered the aqua color and got light greenish-blue. In the picture, the color was a lot darker. There are very soft though and I was happy it came with 4 pillow cases, not something you will find in any other set. I am keeping them, they are for the guest bedroom. I will just adjust with a darker color blanket. A good deal for the price and comfort, but beware of the true color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softest sheets EVER!
 from Deer Park, Texas,  Sep 16, 2014

I love, love, love these sheets! They are so soft and so comfy. The best thing about getting into my bed every night!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultra soft 6 piece sheet set
 from Nevada City, CA,  Nov 16, 2014

great buy. So wonderfully soft, good fit and color as shown. I will buy another set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from corinth,texas,  Sep 25, 2014

just got the sheets and the color is a perfect match for the mona-8 piece comforter set. I love it. thank you overstock. Happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT 16" deep pockets, only 14"
 from Wyoming, MI,  Jul 3, 2014

Bought these because I needed deep pockets..online it says they are 16" deep for the fitted sheet. Well, they aren't, they are only 14" deep. I had thought they sent me the wrong size so I called and had new ones shipped. I received the same sheets the second time. I had to return both sets of sheets, twice. This had me print out four labels and then go to UPS two times to send the wrong items back. What a hassle. When I mentioned to the Overstock person about the description, they seemed very nonchalant about it. I guarantee it won't change.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Sheets, Received Irregular Item
 from Manchester, GA,  Jun 27, 2014

I received the sheet set fast, and was pleased with the thickness and softness of the set, and the extra pillow cases were a nice bonus, especially for the money. However the hem of my fitted sheet was misstitched and sewn up onto the side of the sheet, I was able to separate it with a seam splitter, but I feel that the hem will eventually unravel. At the point that I realized they were irregular I had already washed them and had started putting them on the bed. Slept on the sheets last night, and they were not as breathable as a cotton fabric to me, that may take some getting used to. I contacted Overstock customer service, and they are sending a replacement, but it was very off putting because after I explained the problem with the sheets in detail he asked me numerous times was I sure they were like that when I received them. Just wondering exactly what he thought I did, received the sheets rushed home washed them, grabbed my needle and thread and sewed them together, just so I could waste my time contacting Overstock to complain. It was very insulting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are very soft sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft
 from Annapolis, MD,  Dec 16, 2014

Very pleased with these sheets. They are my first non-cotton sheets and I thought I wouldn't like them. I will order another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and cozy
 from WV,  Dec 16, 2014

My teen daughter will not get out of bed because of how she loves the feel of these sheets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Sheets
 from Cincinnati, Oh,  Dec 15, 2014

Love the color and feel of fabric. Appears product was not sewn very well. Decided to keep and pulled out my needle and thread. If you are looking for quality sheets, I would not recommend. If you are looking for cheap sheets for a guess room bed, go for it!!! The 4 pillow cases are a plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet Set
 from Battle Ground, WA,  Dec 12, 2014

Love these sheets! They are very comfortable, soft and have had no shrinking issues in the dryer. They are true to size and the fabric is of great quality. Love the sheets and pillow cases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yep, soft.
 from Trout Lake, WA,  Dec 11, 2014

Used to be hooked on sheets with a heavy "hand." These are very lightweight, but so soft and silky, I'm won over. Pretty red and gold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious
 from Lugoff, SC,  Dec 11, 2014

Love these sheets. They are very soft and comfortable and the color is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very soft but inaccurate color so be careful
 from florida,  Dec 11, 2014

I have ordered 2 sets and they are exactly the same sheets that I previously ordered item # 16269908 but these item # 16437098 have 4 pillowcases instead of just 2 At a slightly higher price of $**.** instead of $**.** they are a much better buy and the colors are the same. Although they are very soft they are not a heavy sheet so may seem somewhat insubstantial to those out there who like a heavier weight. They are ultra light in weight but very soft and well liked by both my husband and myself. Having said that the color in the cream is woefully inaccurate as it is really a beige and nowhere remotely cream. This needs to be described much better.However it does go well with my cream colored room so I am keeping them. I will also stress that they do wrinkle quite a lot after sleeping on them and you must ---- must wash them in cold or tepid water to prevent pilling. They are well worth the money and I love the extra pillowcases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softest sheets yet & easy peasy sure fit !!!
 from Palm Springs Cali,  Dec 5, 2014

It usually takes me a few tries get the sheets on correctly , but these are easy to tell from side to top . The color is so cooling and fresh as the ocean , but the feel is seriously like a huge fluffy cloud .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!
 from Virginia,  Dec 3, 2014

These sheets are great. They're super light and almost silk like because they are so soft. The color is a little more powdery blue versus the vibrant blue in the picture. But we love the color nonetheless. Shipping was quick!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Dec 3, 2014

These sheets were inexpensive, so I wasn't expecting the highest quality out of them, but I'm so glad I was wrong! These sheets are so soft and the color (I purchased Cream) was exactly as it was depicted in the picture. Couldn't be happier for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought