For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome sheets
 from PNW,  Jun 19, 2014

It's really hard to find decent, soft sheets with deep pockets for a king sized bed, when you're on a tight budget. I ordered these in gray and I loved the fact that it came with 4 pillowcases instead of 2, that was actually the selling point. These sheets are insanely soft. I've had them on the bed for about 2 weeks now and they're still super soft, it makes getting out of bed even harder! And the biggest plus, the pockets are deep and the whole sheet goes under the mattress so it actually stays on our bed! My husband is a very active sleeper so between him and 3 dogs, we've never found sheets that aren't ripped off by the morning. Now we have! I love these sheets and will definitely get more. I will say though, they're extremely thin which worried me at first, but they've held up really well. I'd definitely recommend these.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I received these sheets today and was disappointed over the color, I ordered the aqua color and got light greenish-blue. In the picture, the color was a lot darker. There are very soft though and I was happy it came with 4 pillow cases, not something you will find in any other set. I am keeping them, they are for the guest bedroom. I will just adjust with a darker color blanket. A good deal for the price and comfort, but beware of the true color.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Sheets I've ever bought
 from San Francisco CA,  Jun 25, 2014

You may think I'm crazy, I assure you I'm not but not only are these sheets as advertise, really, really, soft but both myself and my husband feel that we are sleeping better. We don't toss and turn so much and we have been enjoying a better quality of sleep. Product is of excellent quality, recommend highly!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from San Francisco,  Jul 9, 2014

The color couldn't be more perfect and the sheets are silky soft. I love them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT 16" deep pockets, only 14"
 from Wyoming, MI,  Jul 3, 2014

Bought these because I needed deep pockets..online it says they are 16" deep for the fitted sheet. Well, they aren't, they are only 14" deep. I had thought they sent me the wrong size so I called and had new ones shipped. I received the same sheets the second time. I had to return both sets of sheets, twice. This had me print out four labels and then go to UPS two times to send the wrong items back. What a hassle. When I mentioned to the Overstock person about the description, they seemed very nonchalant about it. I guarantee it won't change.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Sheets, Received Irregular Item
 from Manchester, GA,  Jun 27, 2014

I received the sheet set fast, and was pleased with the thickness and softness of the set, and the extra pillow cases were a nice bonus, especially for the money. However the hem of my fitted sheet was misstitched and sewn up onto the side of the sheet, I was able to separate it with a seam splitter, but I feel that the hem will eventually unravel. At the point that I realized they were irregular I had already washed them and had started putting them on the bed. Slept on the sheets last night, and they were not as breathable as a cotton fabric to me, that may take some getting used to. I contacted Overstock customer service, and they are sending a replacement, but it was very off putting because after I explained the problem with the sheets in detail he asked me numerous times was I sure they were like that when I received them. Just wondering exactly what he thought I did, received the sheets rushed home washed them, grabbed my needle and thread and sewed them together, just so I could waste my time contacting Overstock to complain. It was very insulting.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softest sheets EVER!
 from Deer Park, Texas,  Sep 16, 2014

I love, love, love these sheets! They are so soft and so comfy. The best thing about getting into my bed every night!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO Soft!
 from Universal City, TX,  Sep 16, 2014

Sheets were super soft. I was a little hesitant since they are polyester but they are very nice feeling. Washed several times now and have not had any issues. Definitely ordering another set.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Soft!
 from Campbell, CA,  Sep 16, 2014

GREAT PRICE - SO VERY SOFT! Highly recommend these sheets

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft
 from Providence, RI,  Sep 16, 2014

softer than you would expect for a low thread count but other reviewers did not lie, glad I listened ;)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheet are very soft
 from Queens NY,  Sep 16, 2014

Pros: very nice and soft sheets Cons: The aqua color is not aqua but baby blue. Still love them and will work around the color.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are so soft.
 from Illinois,  Sep 15, 2014

I love, love these sheets. I cannot believe how soft they are. I would highly recommend them to a friend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy - will order more
 from Orange County, California,  Sep 9, 2014

Very soft, great value. Cold water wash tumble dry, easy. Will definitely buy more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets
 from Sacramento, ca,  Aug 28, 2014

At first I was disappointed because the "aqua" was more baby blue but it goes well with the other aqua things so has a nice tone. I also thought the sheets were too thin at first, but not really, and very very soft. My daughter loves them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Set
 from North Carolina,  Aug 27, 2014

Nice set, soft, good quality and reasonable price. Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay for guest room
 from northeast, ny,  Aug 20, 2014

bought these for a guest room rarely used. They are soft, fit the bed fine. The only way I got a good buy was to purchase the only color that was on sale. They advertise the cheapest price and when you go to purchase you find only one color is on sale. Bait and Switch in my opinion but I got the sale ones and nothing else. The good part was that they came with 2 pillow cases for a twin size-that is unusual. Would not purchase these for my own daily use as I prefer Egyptian cotton or Sateen finish.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful sheets
 from Welches, OR,  Aug 16, 2014

I couldn't be more please with the sheet set I purchased. They are really the best sheets I have ever slept on. They are so great that I plan to purchase 1 or 2 more sets in September. Thank you so much.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No where near color shown in photo
 from east coast USA,  Aug 14, 2014

I bought these sheets in "aqua" specifically because my daughter wanted soft sheets that matched her comforter and decor. We needed aqua. What i received is baby blue in color. No hint of aqua at all. Now i have a set of sheets that fits no other bed in the house and still have to find a set of sheets that matches what these should have been. I haven't even opened it to see how soft they are because we can't use them. Not happy at all with the picture and name misrepresentation. Beware if you need a particular color. The upside is shipping was fast.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are true hotel quality! Soft & cozy!
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Aug 14, 2014

I purchased these sheets after returning from a stay in a hotel. I wanted HOTEL sheets! These are smooth, breathable, non-pilling and super cozy! After 3 washings (so far!) they feel as great as they did the first time! Feel like I got an incredible deal! In fact, going to order more! Love them!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set of sheets
 from Prattville AL,  Aug 12, 2014

Have had for a couple of months and have been washed weekly. No pilling, no fading. Fit great. Soft and comfortable

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top