For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Plush and posh
 from NYC,  Mar 26, 2011

The robe is very nice; it is thick and does feel velvet-ish. The price is also good; it is not cheap, but it is a bargain for the quality. The size runs at the bigger side: here is the references: I am 5.4-5.5 and bought an S/M; the robe reaches halfway of my shins and the sleeves cover my half of my hands.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathrobe
 from Delaware,  Nov 10, 2011

runs large in the p/m, length ok, sleeves a bit long. comfort, where the belt hits, fuzz in dryer all acceptable. Warm, beautiful and comfortable. would buy again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin and not so regal
 from Boston, MA,  May 1, 2013

We ordered the sm/med since my husband is 5'4". It was still too long and did not wrap around his med/large waist. The fabric was thin. We had purchased it based on reviews that it held up in washes but, upon seeing/feeling it, was not convinced it would. Even though we returned the robe (with excellent customer service/free return), it was worth ordering since we couldn't stop laughing at the kingly collar. My husband pranced around saying he was Liberace. Our marriage was in desperate need of a good laugh.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Present
 from Kansas City, MO,  Dec 25, 2012

I bought this for my husband as a Christmas gift. He enjoyed it very much. To help with sizing, he is 5'10 and 180lbs and it fits nicely and is a S/M

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome robe for my handsome man
 from Boise, Idaho,  Apr 3, 2012

I am so happy with this purchase. The robe is really very well made and it looks very luxe. I wanted someething almost royal-looking, as I had "King Drew" embroidered on the back for my husband. (He's obsessed with King Henry and the Tudor dynasty.) I ended up purchasing a sm/med and I'm glad I did. I was worried it would be too small for my husband but it fits perfectly. He's not all that tall-- about 5'11.. so I was afraid a med/large would be too long. I would certainly recommend this. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 from Kennesaw, GA,  Feb 15, 2012

Purchased this same date as Authentic Spa Hotel Turkish Cotton Unisex Bathrobe. It is already pulling and threads are coming out of the fabric leaving blank spaces. Grey has already fa ded. Very hard to keep clean. Warm tho. Not as long as I had hoped. At 6'1'' it barely covers my knees and for some reason is not easy to sit around in when closed. OF the two this is the thicker and warmer. the other is more comfortable. Tho equally as hard to keep clean and remove stains.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Georgia,  Nov 3, 2011

Because the sizes available were unisex, they were larger than expected. I got a S/M and just rolled up the sleeves. Nice and cozy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was accurate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of product was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Plush
 from Texas,  Oct 6, 2011

Love this robe - perfect after bath or shower to snuggle up in. It is very plush on outside and the inside is terry colth almost as plush.Good Quailty for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from sun valley, ID,  Jan 3, 2014

This is a very nice robe. I purchased the small/medium as previous reviews stated that the robe size runs very large. It does not fit me as it is too small. It's actually way too small. So just for perspective I am 5'4" and weigh 210 pounds. Otherwise the produce is very high quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT WHAT I EXPECTED
 from DUBLIN,  Jul 21, 2013

IT WAS A LARGER SIZE THAN I EXPECTED. I EVEN ASKED FOR HELP IN GETTING THE CORRECT SIZE. SURE I SAVED ON THE COST BUT NOW ITS COSTING ME 30 TO GET T TO FIT CORRECTLY. OTHER THAN THAT I THINK ITS EXCELLENT.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice robe!
 from NW Ohio,  Jun 2, 2013

I am a plus size woman and the fit is good! I was a bit nervous about that, but no concerns once I tried it on. Good quality material - very soft and absorbent. I am trying to create a spa feeling in my bathroom, and this will go a long way towards doing that.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and soft
 from North Pole, AK,  Aug 31, 2012

Like the fit of this robe, very soft and thick. Makes me feel like a million bucks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultrsa Blush Robe
 from Sarasota, FL,  Jun 19, 2012

This nwas a gift for my son. The robe exceeded expectations\. He weears it every day when he gets up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from North Carolina,  Apr 20, 2012

Great product. Sizes run a little big but an overall nice product. Worth the money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, heavy robe
 from High Desert, California,  Jan 7, 2012

I bought this robe for my husband. It is very nice. He really likes it. It is made well, heavy, not flimsey. It keeps him warm too, which is nice especially now during the winter! It fits too! I was a bit woried at first, but the sleeves are long enough; everything! Yeah! He is very happy with it. Says it is very comfortable too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Central California,  Jan 3, 2012

I was looking for a terry cloth robe that was absorbent and comfortable. I found it in this one. Not only is it comfortable, but stylish as well. Time will tell, but it appears to be well made, we'll see after the first washing but I doubt I will be disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plenty Long and Lush
 from Washington,  Dec 19, 2011

It is difficult to buy robes that fit my husband (he's 6.3 and pretty large). But this one fit the bill perfectly! He loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indulgent self-gift
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 14, 2011

I got this item for myself. It is like a robe from a spa-very plush. It looks elegant with the sage trim. I leave it out on a hook in the bathroom it is so pretty. I use it every day. This is a great item, well worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant looking robe
 from sonoma county california,  Dec 12, 2011

This robe has a good design with the collar and cuffs nicely finished. The fabric is soft on the outside with absorbant terry cloth inside. Will be nice to put on after a shower. I would have given it 5 stars had it been a little longer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice Robe!
 from Valdosta, GA,  Nov 16, 2011

I am a 6' X 265 pound male and wanted a warm, comfortable robe that would actually FIT! I had previously purchased no less than five (5) different robes to that end without success. This one really fits the bill!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top